I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue Reviews

B01JLCKP48  |  HP Stream 11
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $440 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
HP Really Dropped the Ball on This One
 
It was a BIG mistake to for HP to put a 32GB eMMC Storage chip in this in lieu of a hard drive and then install Windows 10. After approximately 6 months, the storage is insufficient to accommodate the updates required by Windows 10. I keep all my files on a 32 gig card I put in it and have uninstall all apps and the like, such as my proxy, printer driver, etc., that are not absolutely necessary and it's still not enough to accommodate the updates.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by AminPhilly can be read at Walmart
 
AminPhilly
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
You pay for what you get! (In a good way!)
 
For 199.00, this isnt such a bad little laptop. It's very light weight, very compact, it does take some time to power up. My task bar crashed a few times when I first got acquainted, but updates fixed that. The only drawback I can find so far is that Cortana doesn't like to listen to me. If you need something as a secondary laptop, or something you'll be bringing around with you, a beginner laptop or something just for browsing the web, this is more thanfine. You get 15 days to return it if you...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by AK13 can be read at Walmart
 
AK13
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Computer review
 
It has a small capacity storage and is very slow even with high speed internet.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by MICHAEL can be read at Walmart
 
MICHAEL
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/06/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (15 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Don't waste your time or money
 
Got it home and deleted the apps my daughter wouldn't use then went to update the few apps she would. There was not even enough memory to update them after installing office, making the computer useless. Don't waste your time or money, save for one with more memory!!!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by Unhappy can be read at Walmart
 
Unhappy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
78% (22 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It's small it's light it's pretty easy to use it's all I wanted not crazie about the color but I didn't care about that

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by Pipip can be read at Walmart
 
Pipip
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (12 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
\
 
When you open this laptop, sometimes it takes 2 minutes to \"awaken\" from being asleep. Just when you think your brand new laptop is dead, it wakes up from sleep mode - that's how long it takes.\n\nAlso, even with just two tabs running, this laptop often complains about the computer memory being too low.\n\nI bought this because it was affordable after my pricier suddenly laptop crashed, but I would never recommend this product for someone who wants something of quality. \n\nA big thumbs down ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by Kimmiexsweetie can be read at Walmart
 
Kimmiexsweetie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
73% (17 of 23) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought for college for my son
 
He says that it's A+, no freezes, runs smoothly, does everything he needs it to. Money is tight and I bought it despite some bad reviews, glad I did - he loves it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by christina can be read at Walmart
 
christina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (209 of 292) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not worth paying less.
 
Too slow. My 2GB from different manufacturer was so fast. I think it may be Windows 10. In any case, I have to return.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by vkvk can be read at Walmart
 
vkvk
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
70% (34 of 48) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointed!
 
Like all HP lap tops the battery works for 2 years and die! I will never by a HP again! Disappointed!!!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by Larissa can be read at Walmart
 
Larissa
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (18 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cobra MR HH450 Camo
 
At first I was I was skeptical about this purchase doing what it is advertised to do. I have used cobra brand products in the past and they were very durable and dependable. This radio is no exception it does everything it is advertised to do and having the weather (s.a.m.e ) feature was very helpful since you can program to receive weather broadcast's in areas you only want which is great for hunting season or camping. The VHF feature is great for taking on boating ventures with the float featu...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11-y010nr Intel Celeron 4GB RAM 32GB Aqua Blue review by avigil5150 can be read at Walmart
 
avigil5150
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
69% (9 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  2464 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter