I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple Reviews

4GB  |  Infinity Purple  |  11-ah120nr  |  HP Stream 11
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$14 - $233 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Beyond thrilled!!!
 
Have recommended to quite a few people. Should have made this purchase much sooner. Had many problems with my very old laptop. Look forward to using this many times each day.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by MARIE A can be read at Staples
 
MARIE A
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My HP Streams often freeze up
 
I have had 2 HP Streams, and both of them freeze up occasionally, more than the other HP laptops I've had.I've noticed that occasionally when I'm trying to send an email with an attachment, the laptop will freeze up. It's quite frustrating.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by DENISE H can be read at Staples
 
DENISE H
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Overall
 
Got this item to go with my new laptop. It’s perfect, very easy to install and the directions were easy to follow.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by Septemberr Rielly can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Septemberr Rielly
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
El tiempo de entrega
 
Me agrada el material del protector para la minilaptop

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by ANERLIN LOPEZ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ANERLIN LOPEZ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I was looking for
 
This is exactly what I was looking for very easy to install very thick and it has no bubbles when you install it. The quality of this glass protector is definitely well worth every single penny I actually have purchased more than one so I can put them on all of our computers I will be buying more in the future this is a very good product.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by Babygurl can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Babygurl
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not quite a great fit.
 
Was a little too big. I put it on and it has some bubbles because it is a tiny bit big.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review by Toni can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Toni
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's the ugliest purple I've ever seen. It doesn't look anything like the picture.
 
I can't get past this ugly matte finish Barney purple. It is sooo ugly!!! I would not have chosen this color. Ughhh!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not recommended for anyone who needs spacebar.
 
Adorable PC. I really wanted to like it, and wasn't expecting a super powerful machine based on the price. What I did expect was for it to be functional for the light tasks I was going to use it for. However, the keyboard was lacking. It felt weird when typing on it, and above all, the space didn't work. It wouldn't register when the key was pressed on the side, and occasionally when it was pressed in other places. Googling for answers, I saw this not completely unique to my unit and has been an...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Super easy to set up, fast operations, lightweight
 
I love this computer. Works great, easy to use, has voice command to type for me, lightweight and long battery life. All of the keys show up very well and work so easy. Great computer

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great mini laptop
 
Excellent just as advertised

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Infinity Purple review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter