I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue Reviews

4GB  |  Aqua Blue  |  11-ah110nr  |  HP Stream 11
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$216 - $433 (19 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Could not update
 
There was not enough space on the laptop to update it so now it no longer works. terrible laptop, do not buy it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by ayyuhl can be read at Staples
 
ayyuhl
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Waste of money
 
I bought this a few months ago because I needed a basic laptop for a specific application. It comes packaged with Windows X, but the first time Windows tried to apply updates it told me it didn’t have enough disk space free to perform the updates. The only software I installed took less than 100mb of disk space meaning the laptop was designed to fail. Save your money and buy something else.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by Cessnaflyer can be read at Staples
 
Cessnaflyer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow and literally no space
 
I bought this a few days ago and im pretty mad about it. There is no space on it and i can’t free up any space since the stuff that is taking up the storage is apparently “stuff i need” and its kinda ironic that this is a stream laptop and when ever i stream it slows the laptop down. Also I can’t get any art programs since there is no more space. Wish there was a negative side of this rating scale.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by Star Draws Stuff can be read at Staples
 
Star Draws Stuff
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product
 
Nice product bought and of ideal value as well and fast delivery!!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by mali98 can be read at Staples
 
mali98
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
awful
 
Out of the boxit needs an update but you cant because there isnt space for it. Its like 1995 American Online slow. Everytime it boots a screen pops up saying the windows version is no longer being serviced and its hard to get that screen away the keys stick so you make tons of typos regardless of how well you type. I purposely left my typos in so you can see what i am talking about. A tablet with a keyboard would work better. Do not buy.

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by JC31525 can be read at Staples
 
JC31525
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Baaaaaad
 
Low in everything.Low cost make laptop for read book and browses only bay tablets better

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by Mphd can be read at Staples
 
Mphd
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great first computer!
 
My 8 year old son saved to buy his first computer... it does exactly what he needs.Younger son is already saving to buy the exact same one. Gave it 4 stars because the display could be brighter, but overall great buy

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by MrsToast can be read at Staples
 
MrsToast
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price!
 
My daughter loves this computer! It does everything it needs to do for her. She simply can't stay off or it! Thanks HP!

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by MrsNola can be read at Staples
 
MrsNola
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
my hp stream the microphone dosen't work and I cant gett any help

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by harol99 can be read at Staples
 
harol99
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Meh. A Good Starter Laptop, Though.
 
I had been working my butt off to buy this a couple years ago, and I'm regretting my choice of purchasing this specific model. It had crashed after about 1 hour of use, and I had only been browsing edge for downloads of Google Chrome. I started doing my usual, setting background, preferences, and it had been running slow. When charging, it goes extremely slow. Defender has very low protection, and stuff keeps bypassing. It does have a fair amount of storage space. (Mine has exactly 29.1 GB of sp...

HP (NC273AA) HP Stream 11 Aqua Blue review by OriTheOrio can be read at Staples
 
OriTheOrio
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  36 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter