I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 Reviews

8GB  |  13-4197ms  |  HP Spectre 13
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$850 - $1999 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very Fexible
 
Great design! It is very fast and could be used anywhere at anytime due to its slim and thin layers. Great for decent gaming and personal/school/office work! Overall just a great Pc. The downside is only that it heats up pretty quickly.

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by Brian Vu can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Brian Vu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
this seems very james bondd
 
This hp x360 pc/lattop/tablet is very cool. When I travel on the airlines jet it folds backwards to a tablet form on my tray table so I can still easily use it when the guy/gal in the seat ahead of me leans/reclines back. I use it for my school, play & work activities. This pc is fast. The wifi works great. I had modified the setting for the browser and then gave up and downloaded 2 new browsers for versatility. MS edge does not play well with the included security software (firewall/antivirus ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by OTTER can be read at Microsoft.com
 
OTTER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's Good!
 
I Like it, it is slim and light but only concern is the price

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by Tech_Cube_XD can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Tech_Cube_XD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely Love This Computer
 
I got this computer at the beginning of my junior year this year and it is absolutely fantastic. I got the bigger size (so 13

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by Erica can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Erica
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
One of the Best!
 
I purchased this 2 in 1 laptop over a year ago and it has been absolutely amazing! Definitely one of the best buys I've made in recent years. Sure, the price is high.... But well worth the price! Very, very fast and reliable computer. In my opinion, better than any tablet out right now!

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by Thomas A. can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Thomas A.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
reliable sleek gorgeous multi-functional laptop
 
solid sound, delicious screen and great durable flexibility. Gorgeous ash gold. thin & easy to tote. enjoy the easy various positions especially tent mode. runs a touch hot on bottom rear surface. Responsive touchscreen, easy function keys, led keyboard dimmable option would be great almost too bright, but smart easy to turn key lighting on/off. Wide touchpad a lil trick at first for right clicks. quick charge, above average battery.

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by Unknown can be read at Microsoft.com
 
Unknown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
the sistema is not running well
 
i thing to you meke beter a sisteme thun nou

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by filipe can be read at Microsoft.com
 
filipe
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
eh
 
its good not very good maybe, ok, but it is too expensive.

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review by droperthepasta can be read at Microsoft.com
 
droperthepasta
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 18) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High performance
 
Hi,I ve made a deep research between Dell XPS, Lenovo and HP Spectre, and I ve made a good choice, happy with it.This is the one of first refurbished laptop that I bought, I was not so confident, but it changed my idea (or prejudice) about refurbished.It looks like brand new, well packaged and the computer is simply perfect to my high demand expectations.CPU, Memory, finishing, display is amazing.Pros:1 USB 3.1 (very important for me)2 USB type C and both chargeable.16 GB Ram worth!PerformanceLi...

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Amazing product, it has a high performance.

HP (NC273AA) HP Spectre 13 review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  37 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter