I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold Reviews

8GB  |  Gold  |  15-CR0076NR  |  HP Pavilion x360 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$608 - $1216 (14 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Best Laptop
 
This is the best laptop I have purchased. Love the finish, especially the hinges. Only problem I have, is there is no way to disable the synaptics touch pad (the finger mouse pad)...can't seem to get an answer why the "disable" feature is not in the settings menu

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by TEXASGUNS556 can be read at Best Buy
 
TEXASGUNS556
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Resolution is 1366x768 and accessories can only be found in uk Amazon
 
I was disappointed when I received the laptop, once I realized the product information wasn't correct. In the product details, the monitor resolution says 1920x1080, but it is actually 1366x768. Had I known this, I would have bought the same series that came with a pen for less money but wouldn't have been delivered in time for when I needed it. Will be looking into returning it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Rick G. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rick G.
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Beware
 
I had the same issues as stated about the screen resolution and already pointed it out to Amazon. Apparently nothing has been done. It also says it is a 2019 model. It is not. HP doesn't even make that resolution screen anymore. I also checked the warranty and it started back in November. I am assuming this is true for the whole lot. Amazon hasn't done anything blaming a 3rd party. Completely dissatisfied and disappointed with Amazon.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/17/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing product and seller. Quick shipment.
 
Amazing Product. I love my new computer.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Walter Thomas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walter Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not what was expected
 
Had the same issues as the first two reviews. Was not happy with this product. The laptop itself looked very nice however, it was not 24gb ram 8 plus 16 gb intel optane does not equal 24gb. As stated on box and label "optane memory does not replace or increase". Resolution was terrible and does not get to the 1920 resolution only 1366? the description did not match what i received. only reason giving it two stars was the hassle free return that took place.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by SG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SG
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
A Very good budget laptop
 
This laptop is a good budget laptop. With the Intel optane memory, this laptop runs pretty smooth and fast. Excellent for using at home and office. Highly recommended.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Jimmy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jimmy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very good, and I like it
 
Good quality.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Silaire Belony can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Silaire Belony
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Battery life isn’t the best
 
ONLY complaint I have about this computer is the battery life. It has options so that you can choose between battery life and best performance but overall, still isn’t the best. Only last me a few hours for hw

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by jascas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jascas
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Hard drive failure
 
I bought this laptop 6 weeks ago and enjoyed it up to this point. It started acting strange and slow yesterday and when I restarted it today it could no longer boot up. After an hour with HP support, the hard drive has failed and the whole thing is junk. It's past the 30 days for an Amazon return and HP is estimating 3-4 weeks to send it in and fix it, plus potential costs even though it is supposed to be under warranty. This laptop has only been used for school work, all if which is now lost.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Kaelyn Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kaelyn Allen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied!
 
So happy with this purchase! It’s perfect and fits perfectly into my busy schedule, carrying around to work and class is no problem at all. Love the design and works great, no complaints!

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Gold review by Megan Bouchey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Megan Bouchey
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  99 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter