I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 Reviews

8GB  |  14-BA175NR  |  HP Pavilion x360 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$643 - $686 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A daily struggle
 
I'm genuinely surprised that a brand like HP can produce such an unreliable and frustrating machine. In the past 18 months, I've dealt with more faults on this laptop than every single other laptop I have owned combined (touchscreen fault which led to a replacement screen, erratic touchpad which refuses to operate normally, 10 specific keys on the keyboard intermittently not working after the laptop has been to sleep/switched off, laptop shutting down with zero battery level warnings). When ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by AlexNYC2018 can be read at Best Buy
 
AlexNYC2018
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
58% (10 of 17) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice product at good price
 
Fully capable laptop for first year college. Easy set up. Just a bit heavier than expected. Touch screen is operator sensitive but acceptable.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by myhiway can be read at Best Buy
 
myhiway
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great computer
 
The laptop computer is great. It is not too big so my college aged daughter can easily take it with her when she travels.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by shoemama can be read at Best Buy
 
shoemama
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Portable and perfect for college!
 
I'm in my first year of college, and I really like how lightweight this laptop is! I love that it turns into a tablet and is touchscreen. I also bought a bamboo ink stylus to go along with it, and it's really easy and fun to draw and take notes with. I like that it has a lot of storage and runs its' programs quickly and efficiently. One thing I noticed though is that when I type on my keyboard, half of it (the right side) is like really hot on my palm and the other is cold/not hot. It feels w...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Liana can be read at Best Buy
 
Liana
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Value
 
I purchased this device as an upgrade to a touchpad that had failing RAM. I am very pleased with the speed & performance. I use this device for analyzing data, managing projects, and other technical tasks. I utilize some specialized software & have no issues using it on this device. I purchased this device based on a recommendation from a colleague & am very pleased with the purchase.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Lewis can be read at Best Buy
 
Lewis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for my needs
 
I can take it with me when travel for work, pay bills, use Microsoft office, and use it for social use like connect with family using built in camera. Touch screen is new to me for computer and I still use mouse pad a lot but I like having that capability. I don't get much time to use the computer like I used to, but it does all I need.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Brcookie64 can be read at Best Buy
 
Brcookie64
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for the price
 
Super easy setup. Works great. I bought this for a home use laptop, pay bills, create letters, resumes, etc. has everything I need

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Workathomer1 can be read at Walmart
 
Workathomer1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
To expensive for what it has to offer.
 
Resolution is horrible. Not the best Keyboard layout. Processor speed not great. Could have gotten a better 2-1 for the same price at another retailer. Not a bad computer, but not worth the money.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by JAS can be read at Walmart
 
JAS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Compact
 
Great compact laptop. Can grab and go and store it without taking too much space

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by VictorV can be read at Best Buy
 
VictorV
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
After using apple-----
 
I intend to return. Too slow. Not good on the eye. You are straining your eye, just to see. After using apple---- this is way too slow for me

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by kk can be read at Walmart
 
kk
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter