I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 Reviews

8GB  |  14-ba110nr  |  HP Pavilion x360 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$679 - $1188 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very poor online colors and grahics
 
Poor Graphics and horrible colors when I went online to view any pages from Facebook to Youtube to just general browsing to the point I could not tolerate it!! Overall it started fine, had a problem where the keyboard wouldn't work and I had to power down and restart. Tried for over three hours to tweak the color schemes and find a way to improve the graphics but anytime I tilted the screen it would change the depth of the colors and visibility. It didn't even have the same options to change the...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Patti can be read at Best Buy
 
Patti
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought a lemon
 
The screen was never right. Too light, too little contrast. On my second visit to the Geek Squad (40 minute drive) it was finally determined to be a manufacturing issue. Traded it in for a Dell Inspiron and am WAY happier with the whole product.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by mainegrandma can be read at Best Buy
 
mainegrandma
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Laptop
 
Excellent features on a reputable machine. Perfect for college student.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Emgee can be read at Best Buy
 
Emgee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
37% (3 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Laptop with SSD
 
Bought this for my college student. She wanted something light weight so she could put it in her backpack and walk around campus. I bought a similar model earlier this year for myself.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Eric can be read at Best Buy
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/31/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent & recommended
 
Excellent & recommended

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Ismail Alnemr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ismail Alnemr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Do Not Buy This Laptop
 
I had it 35 days and it began generating a cooling fan error at boot up. It needs to be sent in to HP for expedited repairs at a cost of $15 and 6 business day turnaround. By the way, it is my daughter's computer which she needs for her college classes starting in 3 business days. HP is horrible.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Mom of 2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mom of 2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Issues with the internal microphone, but easy replacement
 
I got this laptop to take to college. When it arrived, the internal microphone was not working and I couldn't communicate with Cortana, Microsoft's AI assistant. After exhausting several troubleshooting efforts to get it fixed, I finally spoke to an HP technician, who told me that it was a hardware problem. It seems that this can be a common issue with this model, since there were plenty of forums about it online. However, Amazon was very efficient in shipping me a replacement, and the new one i...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by dailyreader can be read at Amazon.Com
 
dailyreader
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quick response and good touch screen
 
The computer is quick to respond and the touch screen is great. Good battery life.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by Zapp can be read at Best Buy
 
Zapp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Purchase
 
Always happy with Best Buy products and purchases; great deal for the money---love my new gadget

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by embee can be read at Best Buy
 
embee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A good laptop
 
Once I disabled the touchpad's zoom feature, the computer worked very well. Especially nice is the backlight. Booting up is speedy and accurate.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 14 review by flashinglight can be read at Best Buy
 
flashinglight
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter