I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White Reviews

8GB  |  White  |  15-CS0079NR  |  HP Pavilion 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$620 - $650 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great product
 
Great Product, we love it and will purchase more when we need them. thanks.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by pitt can be read at Best Buy
 
pitt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
10% (2 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
HP Laptop
 
After set-up and re-loading my files, I find this laptop to be as advertised. Good sound compared to my prior laptop which is important as I have a lot of music on iTunes. Like the keyboard, my only quibble is that the battery cannot be removed.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by mybb68satin can be read at Best Buy
 
mybb68satin
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Full fills my needs
 
My wife likes it. I do not like the lack of a dvd/cd drive, the sand blast matte finish. it bothers eyes and very hard for me to see in lest than perfect light while the black keys with white letters on the black keys were just fine. not the best choice,but some may love it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by Slim can be read at Best Buy
 
Slim
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
22% (2 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice Looking but Very Slow and Not Robust
 
Nice looking computer and good screen but that's where it ends. Very slow - I didn't expect this from a this computer, freezes/crashes frequently, the blue "wait" circle goes on

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by DM can be read at Walmart
 
DM
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
So far so good
 
So far, its working quite well for my needs! :) HP is one of the better brands out there! Never been disappointed!

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by rahrah13 can be read at Best Buy
 
rahrah13
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
sleek looking and user friendly
 
bought for my daughter. Very slim and easy to use and set up was so user frientdly

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by LAPTOP can be read at Best Buy
 
LAPTOP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
I love the product and I recommend it to anyone needing a good laptop.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by smitty can be read at Best Buy
 
smitty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it
 
My husband lives on his laptop, he loves this new one I got him. Took him a while to grey used to touch screen but I think he's really got the hang of it and would never go back to a regular laptop now.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by Momandwife can be read at Best Buy
 
Momandwife
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent laptop from a great company!
 
I absolutely love this laptop! It does everything that I need it to do.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by DDLEE101 can be read at Best Buy
 
DDLEE101
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Its decent however...
 
They design the body so you cannot replace the hard drive or memory, modem etc. 8GB is ok but if your a gamer, designer, then you would prefer 16GB <$50-70> But his model has no second slot.. Which you could get another brand for half the price, Them easily install another 8GB Touchscreen is not very important ($35-75) You cannot acces thr wish I asked more questions such can you upgrade this.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 White review by DTECH can be read at Best Buy
 
DTECH
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter