I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Silver  |  15-cc593ms  |  Pavilion 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $600 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Happy customer
 
I was looking for a laptop for school to do my graduate work and work with my team members all over the world. I love this laptop and was amazed at how fast and easy it is to use. I'm happy that I brought it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by singlemom02 can be read at Walmart
 
singlemom02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop but a little too big as a tablet.
 
Nice laptop, good size memory and hard drive, other nice specifications, touch screen too. Its nice that it flips 360 degrees to serve as a tablet.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by Rokh can be read at Walmart
 
Rokh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nice tablet for the money... great features

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by b2ran can be read at Walmart
 
b2ran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
47% (9 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is nice.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by Nani can be read at Walmart
 
Nani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
14% (11 of 76) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
didn't work at all. would turn on and the screen would go dark

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by Mom can be read at Walmart
 
Mom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
More specification at low price. Totally worth it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by SaNthu can be read at Walmart
 
SaNthu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great Laptop . The only problem is the 2 USB port. They are too close to each other that only one can be used at a time. Cant plug in 2 USB drives.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by JJ can be read at Walmart
 
JJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PERFECT!!!
 
It’s absolutely perfect. A little bigger than what I was expecting but it is exactly what I wanted. Got it on the day it was supposed to be.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by YelanaB can be read at Walmart
 
YelanaB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Purchase
 
Everything is for my son and the capacity and the weight of it it’s amazing.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by elnecio6323 can be read at Walmart
 
elnecio6323
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very fast and reliable computer!
 
I recommend this computer the new generation of I5 processor is very fast and reliable It's what I was looking .

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Silver review by William J can be read at Microsoft.com
 
William J
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
80% (4 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter