I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black Reviews

8GB  |  Black  |  15-cx0020nr  |  HP Pavilion 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$726 - $1452 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
HP support is terrible and keyboard flaking off
 
I purchased this laptop about 2 months ago. The first one I got, kept blue screen erroring out. I spent 3 days going back and forth with tech support, repeating the same steps, and eventually returned it. The one I have now, runs pretty fantastic, BUT the keyboard is back over green backlighting and the black is already wearing off of the keys and it's $379.99 for them to replace them. Unless they are popping off, it's not their fault. I am NOT paying that much, after 2 months of having it, and ...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by JessieD can be read at Walmart
 
JessieD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good value
 
Just as described!! Grandson loves

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by andrea rubin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
andrea rubin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Gaming Laptop
 
extremely happy with this product

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by harrison meyer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
harrison meyer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value for Gaming Laptop
 
I purchased this laptop primarily to run FSX:SE, which is an older flight sim program programmed to utilize mostly the processor instead of a graphics card. Obviously, that program runs quite well on this laptop, and I'm able to run several add-ons without issue. I also ran the X Plane demo on it, and that seemed to run just fine. I'm also able to play in multiplayer environments with no client-side issues. The resolution of the laptop's screen is satisfactory, although I use a 27" HP 1080p moni...

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good buy
 
Gave to my son for Christmas he loves it, works great for gaming and he does his school work on it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by Scott Stewart can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott Stewart
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
For the Price rage an exellent gaming computer
 
I have had it for several months and love it, I have no issues and the reviews was what led to this purchase, good and the bad, I recommend you read them.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by Dennis Flanagan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dennis Flanagan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
It's fast!!
 
I purchased this laptop for my son. He loves it!! He nicknamed her "Jade" it was a great investment for him.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by Kecia Gellizeau can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kecia Gellizeau
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plays everything so far.
 
Plays all the latest AAA games so far silky smooth.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by Mario Camacho can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mario Camacho
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great laptop
 
Perfect laptop great for photoshop, premiere, after effects haven’t had any issues so far. Wish the battery had a little longer life but that’s the only minor complaint

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by Jared can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jared
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty nice
 
I got this laptop for my birthday. And I must say when it comes to gaming it does a fairly well job. It does have its limitations as most budget laptops do. But regardless I'de defintely recommend this. The fans do get hot, but it isn't anything terrible.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Black review by acidicshoes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
acidicshoes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  81 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter