I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 Reviews

8GB  |  15-cu0010nr  |  HP Pavilion 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$620 - $1085 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
No DVD optical drive
 
Didn’t come with the DVD optical drive as shown in the picture and as described in the product details.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by Russell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Russell
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Choice
 
I bought this laptop for my Daughter for Christmas and she loves it. She is able to play the games she could not play on her old one. The 8 GB RAM really was the selling point for me. She loves the color and the sleek look. She really likes that it can log her in with her face! Worth the prince in my opinion!

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by Tim Lauzon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Lauzon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Powerful HP Laptop
 
The HP laptop is so very powerful and fast. I'm very pleased and will definitely recommend!

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by Happiness can be read at Best Buy
 
Happiness
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good laptop
 
I really like the laptop with the exception of the mouse which is very erratic and the zoom feature seems to have a mind of its own

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by Mamasandy can be read at Best Buy
 
Mamasandy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Just as good a desk top -
 
Great screen size, clear pics and perfect for simply editing or photo storage

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by OrlandoNative can be read at Best Buy
 
OrlandoNative
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet
 
Much faster than my prior laptop. Backlit keyboard is great. And when open, the laptop lifts up a smidge to place a slight angle to the keyboard helping with repetitive motion pain in my wrists. Great feature.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by Kaci can be read at Best Buy
 
Kaci
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible
 
This is the slowest machine I've ever used. It is slower than our old 10 yr old Dell that was refurbished when I bought it 10 years ago. Truly awful. Aside from the fact that they three times shipped me the version of this without a DVD writer, which is the entire reason I purchased this. I finally gave up and kept it. Thumbs down all the way around.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 15 review by TK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter