I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Silver  |  13-AN0010NR  |  HP Pavilion 13
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$430 - $823 (10 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good for the price
 
After searching a lot different laptops I found this in decent price works really fast

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by ihlkyu can be read at Best Buy
 
ihlkyu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Disconnects from WIFI constantly
 
Pros: Light weight, easy to work with. Cons : The WIFI keeps disconnecting.. Had to return this laptop.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by VinJ can be read at Best Buy
 
VinJ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice laptop but WIFI issue
 
This is nice small laptop with loaded configuration. However, it has constant wifi connectivity issue. It drops the wifi frequently. I read many forums where others have same issues with this laptop. I tried all possible solutions but still no luck. Didn't expect this from HP laptop and that to after spending this much money. Guess what this is going back to HP, I will have to return it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by Tims can be read at Best Buy
 
Tims
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Laptop for Travel Needs
 
I needed a laptop with power to do work and presentations on the road. I also wanted speed and light weight. This PC meets all my needs. I have MS Office Pro and several work related applications installed with plenty of room left for more. This is a good overall use laptop. It is not for heavy duty gaming, but can do most anything else.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by Bruno can be read at Best Buy
 
Bruno
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quick Replacement
 
As I cannot be without a computer for very long, putting my machine in the shop for repairs meant needing a replacement. This is a good buy for that purpose. I like the keyboard. The keys stand up a bit more so I have fewer missing letters and missing spaces between words. The two USB ports are too close together to allow my mouse receiver and a thumb drive to work at the same time. Requires an external CD reader. Light weight, thin, easy to carry

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by Campar can be read at Office Depot
 
Campar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2019
User Location: Washington
Review From: User Review
 
Disconnects from Wi-Fi Constantly
 
This laptop disconnects from Wi-Fi constantly - regardless of the signal strength. I had to return it within a week of purchase.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by James can be read at Office Depot
 
James
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2019
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad HP product
 
The laptop is a disappointment from HP. It is slow, very bad graphics card so can't even watch 1080 without lagging, wifi keeps disconnecting, and overheats ALLLLL the time. Unfortunately had to return this laptop.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by damons can be read at Office Depot
 
damons
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2019
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Heated . Disconnect WiFi. Bad screen. Noisy.
 
I bought this laptop, used it for 2 days, and give it back! 1 - Very hot! Even if you just use the browser. It is heated from the bottom and from above. 2nd. Very noisy. As if there are 10 fans. 3rd. Constantly disconnects from wifi. 4th. the screen is very bad. In the dark picture you can see highlights in the corners, and when you bend the screen, they become larger. I do not recommend buying it. u200bYes, the price is excellent, and it works very fast. but more problems.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by AndriiYemel can be read at Office Depot
 
AndriiYemel
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: Boston , MA
Review From: User Review
 
Sweet but so slow!
 
Nice little laptop - light, well built, bright screen, comfortable keyboard.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by IIOT can be read at Office Depot
 
IIOT
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: Buffalo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Defective wifi and network adapter
 
I bought this laptop because of the size and price. This is the first HP laptop I have purchased and will be the last.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion 13 Silver review by NaplesStore33333 can be read at Office Depot
 
NaplesStore33333
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location: Naples, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter