I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Silver  |  14-ck0065st  |  HP Laptop 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$419 - $491 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great basic laptop
 
Fast, super fast boot with SSD. Beautiful display. Thin and light. Backlight keyboard is very handy.If you need a business laptop and not a entertainment device, this laptop is perfect for the price. No touchscreen, no detachable keyboard, no huge HD for vids and audio. It's not a toy. Buy this laptop for business and get a tablet for fun.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by STEPHEN P can be read at Staples
 
STEPHEN P
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
54% (6 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disappointing. Cheaply made.
 
Will try to return for store credit and upgrade to a better machine.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by PARNELL W can be read at Staples
 
PARNELL W
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
23% (3 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow
 
Staples sold me on the fact that it was fast. This thing is far from it. I could have paid 1/2 for something comparable.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by GERALD OR RYAN K can be read at Staples
 
GERALD OR RYAN K
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (6 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I love it!
 
I got a HP 14" laptop about a week ago and I love it! It's small enough that it's not a hassle to carry it around, but not as big and heavy as my old HP Pavilion. I had Staples load the software and transfer my files, and so far everything seems to be working well, and no problems have been identified. I would recommend the laptop, and also recommend doing business with Staples. Thank you

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by JANET G can be read at Staples
 
JANET G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I love this laptop, its light, easy to maneuver, the speed is awesome. Highly recommend for the price and speed. Looks nice too!

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by PATRICIA F can be read at Staples
 
PATRICIA F
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unfortunately slow
 
I liked the size & weight however it was extremely slow so returned It.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by HALI E can be read at Staples
 
HALI E
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works well for the everyday use we need it for nothing fancy just your basic good computer.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by AMANDA S can be read at Staples
 
AMANDA S
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome computer
 
Great light weight computer. Perfect for college homework and web surfing. Fast performance and decent battery life.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by MICHAEL M can be read at Staples
 
MICHAEL M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Computer broke 3-4 days after purchase. Cursor would not click open any icons.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by LOUIS K can be read at Staples
 
LOUIS K
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
In love with the laptop. Love the size.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by FILZA Z can be read at Staples
 
FILZA Z
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  139 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter