I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver Reviews

8GB  |  Silver  |  14-ck0061st  |  HP Laptop 14
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$44 - $289 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Decent laptop for the price
 
If you are looking for a bleeding edge design or need to play the latest graphics intensive video games, then this laptop probably isn't for you. The case is made of plastic and the CPU doesn't have the processing "umph" of a Core i5 or i7. However, if you want a light, portable laptop with a bright, decent sized screen, comfortable keyboard, acceptable battery life (7-8 hours per charge), and the ability to surf the web, play Netflix movies, and work on school or office documents without i...

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by Glenn G can be read at Staples
 
Glenn G
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Pretty Good
 
This laptop is really nice for the price you pay. It can be a little slow occasionally, which can be a little annoying. However, it gets the job done and is very reliable. It’s worth the purchase.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by MAKAYLA B can be read at Staples
 
MAKAYLA B
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Back to school purchase.
 
My son is enjoying his new laptop from staples. The size is ideal for millennials. He wanted something sleek that could fit easy in his backpack. It’s perfect for students.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by Katie M can be read at Staples
 
Katie M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Staples was very professional, helpful and patient.
 
I ended up making 5 trips to Staples before my new computer was ready to use. Andrew, Daniel, Yao and 2 managers were my heroes. It turned out that the problems with my new computer were due to Microsoft’s latest update! What a confusing mess, but the Staples staff kept researching the problems until they were sure they had the answers. I was frustrated and in a panic because I had important work to get accomplished and Staples staff reassured me and fixed the issues.Thank you for your exper...

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by CARROLL W can be read at Staples
 
CARROLL W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Slow. VERY SLOW
 
This can barely run Chrome without freezing up. Do not buy

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by Michael G can be read at Staples
 
Michael G
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
62% (10 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SSSSSssssllllloooooooowwwwwww
 
I bought this for my daughter and while I was setting it up, I was amazed how slow it was. I tried tweaking the registry and every other W10 tweak I could...to no avail.It's just slow.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by VC can be read at Staples
 
VC
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
61% (16 of 26) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good
 
Worked fine for one year; then HP sent me something about renewing HP, I didn't understand what they were asking; then the computer crashed. Will never buy HP computer again.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by " " can be read at Staples
 
" "
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
29% (11 of 37) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
light-weight laptop with a relatively large screen
 
I am just learning how to use my new HP laptop. I give it top rating as it combines the factors of a light-weight computer with a relatively large screen - very important requirements of mine. Also, I am finding it relatively easy to use. I do not have a wide-range of experience with computers, but in less than a week I am becoming increasingly comfortable with it. I am very pleased with this purchase.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by MARY W can be read at Staples
 
MARY W
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
9% (2 of 21) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Easy product to use. Perfect for my college student. Not bulky or heavy. Fits easily into backpack

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by HEATHER L can be read at Staples
 
HEATHER L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not too shabby
 
For the price point this is a nice, no nonsense laptop. It gets the job done.

HP (NC273AA) HP Laptop 14 Silver review by KALA D can be read at Staples
 
KALA D
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  145 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter