I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB Reviews

159587  |  HP 14-am052nr Laptop
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$219 - $438 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Hacking problems!!!!!!!!!
 
When I received this laptop I had to pay an additional $200. to Microsoft due to the fact that it was hacked into upon opening the laptop. I don't know how this happened but with the additional purchase in order to be able to use this equipment the total price was $453.00 I will not purchase any electronics through amazon again. I purchased this in order to do my college work on it away from home, I used it at home on a secured network (Norton 360) and could not use it, not only did it affect th...

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Becca can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Becca
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Unacceptable product quality all around.
 
Wow. Bought this laptop from Office Depot as I needed something to just browse the internet and watch Netflix. It is unbelievable that a company would even make such a piece of garbage. First, it is so slow. You can buy a $50 amazon stick...a tiny little device that plays Netflix shows flawlessly. This $200 laptop can't play any content without occasional skips and hiccups. I printed 5 pages to a wireless printer in my house. This is not a joke: It took over 4 hours for the print job to complete...

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Davis Mavis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Davis Mavis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent tablet

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Ron Paluch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ron Paluch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Very Limited Storage Space
 
Worst laptop I've ever had. Had it 2 months and it's already out of storage space -- and I don't have anything on it! No docs, no pics, nothing! Had to delete a bunch of files to install McAfee. Got that installed and now the Windows updates won't install because of lack of space. Wish I had never bought this thing.

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Betty Book can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Betty Book
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The subscription for office is not for a year. ...
 
The subscription for office is not for a year. Bought this in August and the subscription ends in March next year. That is not a year

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by CF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CF
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Item was listed as brand new, yet when I ...
 
Item was listed as brand new, yet when I received it it had wear and tear as well as a password from a previous user .

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Marcus can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marcus
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
One Star
 
I bought this as gift for someone and they couldnt even search the web it was sooo slow.

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Carol can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carol
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/13/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The slowest computer I have ever owned for basic tasks.
 
I have had this laptop for about 6 months now. This is the absolute worst experience I have ever had with a computer. I realize that I purchased an inexpensive laptop and did not expect much. I simply wanted a laptop to do some basic internet tasks like going to Amazon and working on my college web site. I also realize this laptop does not have a lot of RAM but omg .. it is so slow. It takes an hours to do basic things that I can do on my desktop in a few minutes because it is constantly slowing...

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by carmens kindle 3 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carmens kindle 3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Laptop doesn’t even last 4 months!
 
After 4 months since purchase, the laptop no longer works. The laptop will not turn on. It does not appear to be the battery or the charger as a new charger and battery were purchased and the laptop still didn’t work. Very unsatisfied with this product and I will never buy from this seller again.

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Mo Shaw can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mo Shaw
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Two Stars
 
it is very slow but okay for beginners. I got a new hp chromebook instead.

HP (NC273AA) HP 14-am052nr Laptop 14" Screen Intel Celeron 4GB Memory 32GB review by Emnet Kebede can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Emnet Kebede
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  129 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter