I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928)

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) Reviews

192545207928
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1099 - $1943 (15 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Killer Laptop
 
Specs on this machine are outstanding. Plays any game I want and the price was great.

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by dcthirteen can be read at Best Buy
 
dcthirteen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
84% (11 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Rather than using this computer for gaming, I use it for music production. It can handle multiple programs and plugins at once and run smoothly with lots of ram left over. Very fast load times for internet browsing and programs as well. If you're looking for a great gaming laptop or a high performance laptop for production, video rendering etc. this is the one!

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Sabrina can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sabrina
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Very Satisfied!
 
This is a Very Current computer that delivers all I wanted.

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Jerry can be read at Best Buy
 
Jerry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This computer is fantastic!
 
It's fast and a joy to use!

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Sahadi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sahadi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Best laptop ever
 
Say good bye to slow startup And performance I where going To buy it at samclub, so so glad I didn't they have the same brand name but a smaller version and . I just like watching all my movies and games play on the big screen. Thx bhphotovideo.

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Terrance can be read at B&H Photo
 
Terrance
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Exceeded my expectations. Heavy and durable. Amazing graphice. Great price on Cyber Monday!

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Gia can be read at Walmart
 
Gia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great performance and quality
 
I am an IT professional that does photography on the side. This caught my attention for its 6 cores, and also that the keyboard has aluminum decking, and full HD res. Im not excited about the OMEN gamer look, but its not a deal breaker either. Overall quality is very good, and my only complaint so far is that the Bang & Olufsen speakers sound like a clock radio. You can adjust frequencies, but still they distort at low volume, and lack a quality sound. I have Bose portable speakers anyway, so no...

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/10/2018
User Location: null
Review From: User Review
 
Laptop is perfect for my use
 
I purchased this laptop to specifically do video and picture editing with Photoshop. It runs smoothly and without lag.

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by TBTB can be read at Best Buy
 
TBTB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great puter
 
Awesome nothing more need be said about it..........

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Stephanie can be read at Best Buy
 
Stephanie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great resolution and extremely fast.
 
I use this computer for CAD drafting and it preforms nicely. Speed and clarity are essential and it has both.

HP (NC273AA) 17.3" Laptop - Intel Core i7 - 12GB Memory - NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti - 1TB Hard Drive + 128GB Solid State Drive (192545207928) review by Captdave can be read at Best Buy
 
Captdave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/29/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  42 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter