I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold Reviews

8GB  |  Silver, Gold  |  15-BR076NR  |  HP Pavilion x360 15
Add Alert For HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$524 - $660 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Happy customer
 
I was looking for a laptop for school to do my graduate work and work with my team members all over the world. I love this laptop and was amazed at how fast and easy it is to use. I'm happy that I brought it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by singlemom02 can be read at Walmart
 
singlemom02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great laptop but a little too big as a tablet.
 
Nice laptop, good size memory and hard drive, other nice specifications, touch screen too. Its nice that it flips 360 degrees to serve as a tablet.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by Rokh can be read at Walmart
 
Rokh
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic and Runs Extremely Hot
 
I purchased a new laptop back in March, not wanting to spend a fortune. However, I now think I should have spent a little more and gotten a better product. I liked the design and size of the HP laptop, and it works just fine for browsing and simple tasks. Yet, it runs extremely hot, to the point where I cannot have it on my lap at times. I am thinking about trading it in for something else. I've never had a laptop that radiates such heat.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by ljcal can be read at Best Buy
 
ljcal
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
48% (13 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Nice tablet for the money... great features

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by b2ran can be read at Walmart
 
b2ran
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
47% (9 of 19) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
It is nice.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by Nani can be read at Walmart
 
Nani
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
14% (11 of 76) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
didn't work at all. would turn on and the screen would go dark

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by Mom can be read at Walmart
 
Mom
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
9% (1 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Basic and Runs Extremely Hot
 
I purchased a new laptop back in March, not wanting to spend a fortune. However, I now think I should have spent a little more and gotten a better product. I liked the design and size of the HP laptop, and it works just fine for browsing and simple tasks. Yet, it runs extremely hot, to the point where I cannot have it on my lap at times. I am thinking about trading it in for something else. I've never had a laptop that radiates such heat.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by ljcal can be read at Best Buy
 
ljcal
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome
 
More specification at low price. Totally worth it.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by SaNthu can be read at Walmart
 
SaNthu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/30/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Great Laptop . The only problem is the 2 USB port. They are too close to each other that only one can be used at a time. Cant plug in 2 USB drives.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by JJ can be read at Walmart
 
JJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
PERFECT!!!
 
It’s absolutely perfect. A little bigger than what I was expecting but it is exactly what I wanted. Got it on the day it was supposed to be.

HP (NC273AA) HP Pavilion x360 15 Silver, Gold review by YelanaB can be read at Walmart
 
YelanaB
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/19/2018
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter