I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera Reviews

B001MXQHQ0_2  |  FC9955
Add Alert For Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $8 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Product, Looks real
 
Great product & looks real. Do not install the batteries for the light - that will make it look fake.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Ryan C. Greene can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryan C. Greene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
junk
 
you pay for what you get...the detector works half the time...when light is on it really looks fake...

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by MACATTACK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MACATTACK
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works like a charm!
 
installed in place of business and no more thievings. blinking red light keeps them away. quality is cheap but works as intended and looks authentic. best $6 spent in a long time. make sure to get some warning stickers with it. total investment $10.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by zeb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
zeb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for!
 
Do Not drop this product!!!! I bought 3 units for my daughter and dropped 2 in the process of installation. (Shape and size makes them hard to hold onto.) Anyway, they broke to smitherines. They do look real, but make certain to place them high where the perp cannot look at them closely or he/she will see they are fake. Worth the money if you don't have butterfingers.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Rog47a can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rog47a
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very realistic looking!
 
This looks just like the real thing. The sensor that triggers the red light is very good & picks things up from quite a distance.I made it look even more real, by taking the wires out of an old broken (battery operated) toy that my Son had and glueing them under the batteries in the dummy camera where there was a little hole going into the device. I used rubber cement (like E6000 that you can find in any sewing department). I then made a little notch in the battery door and strung...

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Chris Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
dummy camera
 
I got this dummy camera to fool my workers so I can keep them under control. This camera is not motion sensor unless you put your hand a foot from it. It is only light sensetive so it should blink at night. for what I pay for and for my purpose it works. I do not know how long the battery will last thou. If you are buying this for more than $5-$8 you are wasting your money. It should be sold at dollar store.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Tangsir34 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tangsir34
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
 
The product itself was a worthless piece of junk. The Company was amazing with customer service. I have never had any company be so customer service oriented before. I ordered two dome camera's and one arrived broken - not from the shipping, just poor product. The company immediately sent out a new one with out even having me send the broken one back. When the new dome camera arrived, it too was broken. The company reimbursed me for my entire order. No questions asked. They are an amazing compan...

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Julienne Parker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julienne Parker
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good looking, bad motion detection
 
I bought 4 of these, they install easily, and look realistic enough. The exception is that the motion sensor has a range of 1-2 feet. Not one of the four I bought had a range of more than that. Which means, it's almost impossible to mount so that people walking by will trip the sensor and cause the led to blink. I mounted one over a door, and I'm 5'10" tall. Even when I stand right in front of it and wave my hands, the sensor won't catch it.It's hard to complain for the price, an...

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by earthling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
earthling
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
From Texas
 
Easy to install, noticable at night ( when activated by motion), motion sensor works well. Would and have recommended to many.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by J. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Security Camera
 
Better than I thought it would be, pushing the lens in turns the unit off or on, service from Ultimate Gift & Novelties was fast, if it last a few years or more then it will be a deal, so far 5 stars.

Hottestdealsever FC9955 Realistic Dome Security Camera - Imitation Surveillance Camera review by Irish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  399 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter