I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap Reviews

B002C7X50Q_2  |  2711252
Add Alert For Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $40 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great!
 
Very comfortable! Very stylish!

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by Kokapeli can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kokapeli
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not comfortable enough for heavy binoculars
 
This is a quality strap and would probably be comfortable with one of the newer compact cameras. I used it for my binoculars and it felt kind of rough on my neck. In fairness, my binoculars are pretty big and heavy. Nevertheless, I had to pad the strap with batting and fabric to be able to use it for more than 15 or 20 minutes. I got it for a 7-hour whale watching trip. There's no way I could use it for that length of time. If you're not bothered by weight, it's a very good strap.

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by fortherelax can be read at Amazon.Com
 
fortherelax
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Doesn't fit Nikon ProStaff binocs, get QD attachment
 
Nice strap, very comfortable. I should have checked sizing first. My new Nikon ProStaff 10x25 binoculars require a 5 mm strap. The width of this Op/Tech USA E-Z Comfort Strap is 3/8" so I can't possibly get it to attach. Am going to see if I can get same Op/Tech strap in the right size for the binoculars! Update: Can buy a QD (Quick Disconnect) attachment which should solve problem for an extra 5 bucks or so. Hooray!

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by L. Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Jack
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
It's so good I'm going to buy another one ! Great job guys !

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by Tito can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tito
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Item arrived as advertised, on-time, and it works well!

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by vince corsaro can be read at Amazon.Com
 
vince corsaro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works well with the binoculars I purchased

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by sandra Jurik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sandra Jurik
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
They are good.

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by Gilbert Montalvo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gilbert Montalvo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The binoculars came with a nice strap.
 
Turned out not needing . The binoculars came with a nice strap.

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by Jon D. Fuller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jon D. Fuller
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for a strap replacement
 
Worked will with some binoculars that were purchased. Great for a strap replacement.

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by crew_girl681 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
crew_girl681
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Made with great quality. Very durable and strong.
 
Ordered this to fit my binoculars. Great product, very thick foamy material on the strap. Easily hooks to camera. Feels very secure. You shouldn't be anything but satisfied with this, if it's what you are looking for.

Hottestdealsever 2711252 Neoprene Camera Neck Strap review by Amazon Family can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Family
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  356 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter