I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable Reviews

CRA-202
Add Alert For Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$7 - $32 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works
 
It is what it is. A male-to-male RCA cable that is 6.5 feet long. Nothing odd or out of the ordinary here, folks.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by I Love Stuff can be read at Amazon.Com
 
I Love Stuff
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/15/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect item!
 
Very, very good quality! I think it will work for along time... Huge cable, good connectors! I have got this one for my studio monitors. No noise, only clear sound. My recommendations!

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by melario can be read at Amazon.Com
 
melario
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cables are very heavy duty, too stiff for my liking but made well.
 
These rca cables are well made and don't seem cheap to me. However I do feel like they are very stiff and personally I like cables to have a more supple feel to them.Perform as advertised, nothing more to say really. Weird color, the grey and orange but I like it.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by K. Soley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
K. Soley
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Best
 
An absolutely high quality cable not found in local electronic retail stores. I would change out all my cheap cables to the Hosa brand.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by Tommy Bodd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tommy Bodd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
hosa awesome
 
I own lots of hosa cables they are cheap and quality is there. I've only recieved one bad cable out of around 50 or so. I use a lot of these guys and if they work when you get them, they havn't failed yet.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by Wesley Newell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wesley Newell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent
 
Hosa makes a solid product across the board and these cables are no exception. Very flexible and good construction. I'd buy again.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by J. pal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. pal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
perfect
 
These are just perfect for what I needed. The quality is amazing and the price can't be beat. I don't know why anyone would by Monster 'crap' or anything just for a name. These work perfect!

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by KCMoSoxFan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KCMoSoxFan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/14/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A real quality Product
 
If you aren't familiar with Hosa, they are the cables used by professionals. Obviously cost a bit more at times but you get cables that are quality, durable, and do what they are supposed to do. No doubting the product or manufacturer.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by Yetanotherguy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Yetanotherguy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good cable for the price
 
The cable is made of a fairly heavy gauge wire and the connectors seem to be of good quality. No gold plating, but I don't think that really matters much. Works for what I need it to do.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by Eric Lukens can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Lukens
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great QUALITY for a GREAT PRICE!
 
Very high quality cables, well made not thin cable. These seem like they will last a long time. I will let you know. I have already ordered more of these. You can never have too many.

Hosa CRA-202 Stereo Interconnect Cable review by Simon H can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Simon H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  91 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter