I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable Reviews

CMM103R  |  CMM-103R
Add Alert For Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $22 (18 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
exact fit
 
we purchased this to use on our motorcycle to work with our gps and run through our speakers

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by smith riders can be read at Adorama
 
smith riders
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/26/2013
User Location: rancho cucamonga, ca
Review From: User Review
 
Quality vs Price Champion!
 
These cables at this price point are unbeatable. Sound quality is on par with more expensive cables. Nickel plated plugs, strain reliefs and heavy duty, durable insulators make this a cable that not only sounds good but will last a very long time.

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by AVGURU can be read at B&H Photo
 
AVGURU
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2011
User Location: Dunn, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable to use
 
very useful L shape

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by Dave on Q can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dave on Q
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2011
User Location: Fairfax, VA
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable!
 
I use this cable to hook up my ipod to my aux jack in my car. I like the bent end so that there is less cable dangling in my car!

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by CZD can be read at B&H Photo
 
CZD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2008
User Location: 48316
Review From: User Review
 
Plain and simple.
 
Awesome.I use this for travel in rental cars that do not have an iPod connector or don't have BlueTooth.Just plug it in the iPod and then into the Aux port on the car radio.

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by Kenny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kenny
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
nice quality

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by N7RDV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
N7RDV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
does what it should
 
its a cable...no big deal. works as it should. gotta add eleven more words about this 4 dollar cable that works like it should

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by sparksjr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sparksjr
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
PERFECT for model 1 SEGA Genesis to SEGA CD mixer input!
 
I bought this straight to angled version particularly for my model 1 SEGA Genesis to SEGA CD mixer input.It transfers the audio signal, flawlessly.This cable feels solid, and durable.I HIGHLY recommend this product for suitable applications!

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by merkle g. pittman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
merkle g. pittman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great wire, cant complain
 
This worked for what i needed it for, I used this cable for hooking up the AUX input on my car stereo, I didnt want the wire sticking out to much so the angled (90 degree) connector was perfect for that.

Hosa CMM-103R 3' Stereo Mini Male to Stereo Angled Mini Male 3.5mm TRS RA Cable review by Michael can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter