I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable Reviews

CPR-204  |  CPR204
Add Alert For Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $36 (32 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I bought this cable for taking the 1/4 connections on my Creative Professional E-MU 0202 USB 2.0 - Sound card - 24-bit - 192 kHz - 112 dB SNR - stereo - Hi-Speed USB to my Denon AVR-3311CI 7.2-Channel Network Home Theater Receiver with HDMI 1.4a (Black).I connected the 1/4 plugs into the E-Mu device and the RCA connections into my receiver and... it worked.I'm not one to go on about cable requirements, what marketing speak gives the best sound or anything else. This cable was easy...

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by Stephen Lerch can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Lerch
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well strain reliefed connectors and long thick cable
 
At 13 feet long, you start to become concerned with 60hz (and 120, 180 hz 2nd and 3rd harmonic) pickup. Fortunately hosa uses a heavy gage cable with plenty of shielding.I've got a pretty good assortment of hosa, pyle, and monster cables and hosa always gives you the most for the money - 13 feet of 2 channel audio for $5+ship is a great deal, especially when the cable quality is well made.Hooked to my 20dB mic preamp input there was no noise on the line level channels on...

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by HMMWV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
HMMWV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
it works
 
used to hook up my Kaoss pad (KO1) and Kaoss pad (KP3) to a mixer. Works great. Cables are high quality.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by James L. Bristol Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James L. Bristol Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works
 
This cable works as you would expect it to. It allows me to plug my musical keyboard into my stereo system.Not much to it, the cable will either works or doesn't. In this case it just worked and hasn't broke despite repeated plugging in and out of the stereo and keyboard, thus 5 stars.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by A. comjean can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. comjean
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Audio
 
This is the third Hosa cable in my arsenal of cables. I like their color scheme and the feel of the cables they make. I am using this for a record player in my room. It sounds great. I do not get any electrical noise and it is a great length. It is 13 feet and more than enough for what I need.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by YipYipFox can be read at Amazon.Com
 
YipYipFox
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just what I needed
 
Using this cable to hook up a 50" LCD to a mixer. Works perfect. My ONLY grip with Hosa is these cables don't have gold plated connectors, but they still work very well.Pros1. Quality cable / connects2. Price3. Quiet cable (no static / hiss / pops)Cons1. None (no gold plated connectors though)

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by Tex can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tex
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/13/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable!
 
It is a great product. No problems at all, and it arrived on time. I would recommend the product to anyone interested.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by William Kommritz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Kommritz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
a no brainer
 
as always these cables are great. I own many. durable, well made, and cheap. expensive cables are nothing but a scam. Glad to see companies like this keeping it honest

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by br777 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
br777
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/07/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent cable at a low price
 
The quality of this cable is very good. I use it for my Roland RD500 to a custom made amp. Cannot be happier.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by Lilian Love can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lilian Love
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
works well for my Kurweil
 
Purchased to run my keyboard into a 5.1 surround system. The cables have been solid and function well. Recommend strongly if you need this connecter setup.

Hosa CPR204 Dual Unbalanced 1/4" Male to RCA Male Cable review by Edward Supinski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Edward Supinski
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  664 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter