I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. Reviews

MID-204
Add Alert For Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft.
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $45 (17 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Fine midi cable
 
This makes connecting midi in/out very easy with 13 foot long, color-coded 2-cable design. Well-made, High-grade Hosa Cable.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by Horace Lime can be read at B&H Photo
 
Horace Lime
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/27/2012
User Location: The Forbidden Forest, Zig Zag,
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Very easy to use and set up! Exactly what I needed.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by Dariusz can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dariusz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
good choice
 
The cable is dual (MIDI IN / MIDI OUT) and each connector and its cable is very well identified.. given the price is an excellent choice.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by ERROL ARIAS can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ERROL ARIAS
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good basic MIDI cable
 
This is a good, basic quality MIDI cable. The main attractiveness to me (studio use, mostly permanent attachment) was price, cable length and cable configuration (two leads per cable). Basically you have two MIDI cables bound together which neatens some of the wiring over dual separate cables and eliminates my old trick of using twist-ties or cable Velcro to hold the cables together. Just pull apart the length you need on the ends (like an electrical lamp cord) and plug. I haven't had any pro...

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by Christopher Cebelenski can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Christopher Cebelenski
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Cables
 
Reasonably priced and they work fine. The world of Midi is not simple, but you can do amazing things with it. I just ordered three more of these.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by imgruenen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
imgruenen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's HOSA - it works
 
Value,The working mans cable. I have HOSA connecting 95% of my home studio. Never a complaint.You Can't go wrong.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by Michael Hassey can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Hassey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dual MIDI Cable
 
Works as expected with my keyboard and Lexicon I-O/22. I can't notice any added noise or interference and the connectors fit well.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by WBowie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
WBowie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hosa makes cheap and decent cables for musicians, and I appreciate that
 
It's a cable, it's cheap, it works. Thankful. Hosa is always great in my experience, having bought over 10 of their cables in the past of various sizes and applications.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by e can be read at Amazon.Com
 
e
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good cable. Works great. No Issues.
 
This is a good cable at a good price. It arrived quickly. I purchased it for my Roland drum set. I am able to play Rock Band with my electronic drums instead of the cheesy drum set that is included with Beatle Rock Band.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by Joseph Nocella can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph Nocella
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Very good product. tough, durable and economical to use that I give. 100 percent recommended for the purchase of this product.

Hosa MID-204 DUAL MIDI CABLE, 4m 13.2 ft. review by VESTALIA TORRES can be read at Amazon.Com
 
VESTALIA TORRES
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter