I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator Reviews

DMT-414
Add Alert For Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $14 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works great at a good price
 
I only use it with a small 4 light system but it does the job just as it should.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by X UK DJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
X UK DJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2013
User Location: Baltimore, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Decent Build Quality at a Good Price
 
It is what it is. Get's the job done.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by Byron Flagg can be read at B&H Photo
 
Byron Flagg
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2013
User Location: Sutton, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, affordable
 
Does exactly what you would want it to. Cheap enough that I could buy two, in case I leave one behind!

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by DJ Double H can be read at B&H Photo
 
DJ Double H
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2012
User Location: Milwaukee, WI
Review From: User Review
 
Crazy Easy
 
The system worked for me with these guys. Super price for quality stuff, delivered fast without a hitch.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by IBenJamin can be read at B&H Photo
 
IBenJamin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2013
User Location: Earth
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality
 
No problems

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by Kendotcom can be read at B&H Photo
 
Kendotcom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2014
User Location: Riverside, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great adapter
 
Use weekly and feels secure.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by max can be read at B&H Photo
 
max
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2014
User Location: San Jose, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent solution.
 
Excellent solution for my DMX lights.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by Thomas can be read at B&H Photo
 
Thomas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2016
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
No problems
 
Well, it's a DMX terminator. It works fine. Since my setup is simple so far (only a single dimmer pack), a terminator is probably not necessary. Planning to add more fixtures in the future, I grabbed this as "cheap insurance" against erratic behavior due to an unterminated signal. The last thing I would want is an expensive set of lighting equipment malfunctioning because I was too cheap to get this little piece of hardware.Update 2/24/2012: Added 4 more fixtures (Blizzard Puck3) and...

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by Andrew H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seems to work, no problem
 
I've attached this terminator to a DMX cabling run of over 100 feet with 7 different lights/fixtures on it. Didn't experience any issues, so it seems to be doing its job (although I never tried to run the lights without it, so I don't know for sure if it actually "solved" any problems). The terminator itself seems to be well made, plus it looks kinda cool. So yeah, thumbs up.

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by Catch333 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Catch333
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the job. Simple as that.
 
This is a pretty basic little device, and it does exactly what it is supposed to. Quality seems decent, and it works perfectly. Enough said. :)

Hosa DMT-414 DMX Terminator review by J. Schneider can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Schneider
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  105 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter