I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female Reviews

MHE125  |  HOSMHE125
Add Alert For Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $48 (36 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works Perfectly!!
 
I wanted this to get a Rode VideoMic off my 5D II so I could plug the mic into my camera with this cord and be able to have the mic up to 25ft from the camera. The stereo works and it seems pretty solid.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by CJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
CJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location: Mountain View, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Inexpense Solution
 
Used when placing my Rode shotgun mic on a boom stand. Good connectors and did not act as an antenna

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by PhotoDave can be read at B&H Photo
 
PhotoDave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2013
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
 
No Failures Yet
 
I have used these for a couple years now, no failures yet.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by CvS can be read at B&H Photo
 
CvS
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: Potomac, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Good Buy, Good Product
 
The price and quality is there. How excited can you get over a cable? For the price paid and what it does, well worth the investment. I would recommend Hosa products.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by experienced buyer can be read at B&H Photo
 
experienced buyer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: new jersey
Review From: User Review
 
As described
 


Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by Phil can be read at B&H Photo
 
Phil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location: Kenner, LA
Review From: User Review
 
connectors feel solid
 
inexpensive way to get my shotgun mic closer to my subject

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by ro can be read at B&H Photo
 
ro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2012
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
Great cable
 
I use this to watch TV while running on the stairmaster. I don't have to turn the TV volume up so loud to hear which is great b/c I usually run when the kids are napping. Works great with my TV as I have a direct plug-in.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by LF can be read at B&H Photo
 
LF
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2012
User Location: Gilbert, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
Does what it's supposed to.
 
Not much to say--it's as long as they say. It has the advertised jacks. Audio signal seems happy to flow through it between all sorts of devices.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by Michael can be read at B&H Photo
 
Michael
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/27/2012
User Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
I use this with a wired in-ear monitor system at our church to give me a little more freedom to move around. It seems very durable and the connection is tight so it doesn't come loose. I'm very pleased with the quality and it was in stock so even the free shipping was quick - only 3 days.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by Guitar_Dave can be read at B&H Photo
 
Guitar_Dave
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Burleson, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Works well.
 
I needed this cord to add an extended reach for my lav mic.

Hosa HOSMHE125 Headphone Extension: 1/8" Male to 1/8" Female review by UrbanRoom can be read at B&H Photo
 
UrbanRoom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2012
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  141 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter