I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector Reviews

CPS370W  |  B-001
Add Alert For Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$15 - $2299 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does what I need it to
 
First off I love the recorder. The price is justified. That being said, there's a reason there are more expensive models. 1) there's no place to attach a lanyard so you can easily put it over your neck. This would be handy if you're plugging in a boom mic. 2) the buttons are TINY. My fingers are thin and I'm having a hard time with the buttons on the side 3) It's new to me, but it seems the only way to see the file name is to press play. There's no way to display what file number yo...

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Jeremy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Jeremy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2016
User Location: Auburn
Review From: User Review
 
Great mic!
 
I was looking for a mic to record on the go and with good quality and this product definitely delivers. Highly recommended!

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Gaby can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gaby
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2016
User Location: Undisclosed
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied
 
Sounds and works great. Battery life is long.

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by MJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Can't beat the sound quality at this price point

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Happy Dad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Happy Dad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reliable (1 month in)
 
I've had it for about a month now, and it's been easy to use, loud, and water resistant so far. I use it to play music in the shower, so it gets pretty steamy, but no problems have occurred yet.

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Billy Gottenstrater can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billy Gottenstrater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
good product
 
nice sound for such a small package.

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wow! In my opinion much better sound and equal quality to a jaw dropping priced speaker I used to jam to.
 
Impressive to say the least. Easily bests sound of a lot of $50 speakers I own and even the one it borrows its styling from. Too bad you cant find any website or info for this company online and this my reason for the 4 star rating. I would like to know a contact for any support and be able to see what other new products they have that may be coming along.There are a lot of buttons on the top for control and they all look very similar which can makes it easy to mistakingly press the wrong ...

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Lz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great sound quality
 
Awesome sound but not quite the max volume I'd like. I still recommend it for the sound quality.

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Eric Sanders can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric Sanders
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great sound from a little package
 
great sound from a little package. also has a carrying case to include everything needed when on the go. BUY THIS PRODUCT!!

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Mitchell V. Adams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mitchell V. Adams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Seriously the best speaker for this price
 
Seriously the best speaker for this price. It sounds great!!! Compared it to the ihome and this sounds much louder and clearer.

Hitachi B-001 2200 ANSI Lumens LCD Projector review by Melissa Harris can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Melissa Harris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  9161 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter