I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, .

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . Reviews

HS8286
Add Alert For Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, .
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$100 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good mics for the price!
 
This review is from: Hisonic VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, HS8286. (Electronics) We use these microphones for home karaoke, they work great. Everything is wireless nowadays, microphones too. Much better than those wired ones we had in the past, a whole lot less cleaning too.

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worth Every Penny
 
These are great microphones. The sound quality is amazing. This product is very simple to use. We recorded our voices with these mics and personally it sounded just as good as any expensive dynamic mic similar to a Shure mic. For a wireless microphone system of it's price it's real good.

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by Jessica Fox "Hearty Hearts" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jessica Fox "Hearty Hearts"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/12/2009
User Location: EP, Texas USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
The system worth of your money, highly recommend !
 
This review is from: Hisonic VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, HS8286. (Electronics) I boguth this system for our church, becasue of its low cost, we did not expect it will work with the sound quality. Our pastor is so happy when he sings with the system. As it is described, the system is good Karaoke, it means that it does a great job for singning, yes, it does.The batteries comes with it are not very good, but the system works with any kind battery ...

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Hisonic VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, HS8286.
 
Very good product for the price. I have used it for almost a year and it is still working well. One down side of the product is that one microphone seems not to sensitive as the other.

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by tn_sanjose can be read at Amazon.Com
 
tn_sanjose
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works ok, but....
 
I purchased this unit a couple of days ago. The sound quality seems to be good but the problem I face is that the sound cuts off for a few seconds (1 - 3 seconds) intermittently but frequently from both the microphones. Seems the microphone loses connection with the base unit. The base unit is about 20 feet away. This has been the behavior from day one. I use these for Karaoke sessions and this sudden loss of sound becomes very disruptive to the singer. I thought it was the charge so I have bee...

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by Amazon Fan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Fan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the Price
 
Well my son is an aspiring DJ and I wanted him to get wireless mics. As for the Price, you can't beat it. The mixs are pretty easy to use and work well. They also have a pretty long range with no issues. We tried them from the other side of the house, no problem. That being said, these aren't nowhere near Shure quality mics. They aren't the worst either do. Another complait I have (shipping/shipped) the receiver was missing one of the lights that tells if it's on, off, stand by (Right one). Not ...

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by jnrmito63 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jnrmito63
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dissapointed
 
I researched this type of product and decided to buy the Hisonic (dual) Wireless microphones and I got a few hours of good sound but after that, it started buzzing like hungry Bee's. Trying to return it has become a part time job. I will never buy from Outlet Plus. Amazon's return policy is the best, however, if you buy from the vendors make sure you know the "return policy".

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by Devo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Devo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad at all.
 
This has substance to its body and substance to its receiver. When something is a piece of crap, there is no weight to it at all and this has its solidness. Sound is not bad at all either. I will always use my "Shure" when I sing personally but for gigs, this will work fine!

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by sonia can be read at Amazon.Com
 
sonia
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worth what you pay for it....
 
this is the cheapest wireless system i have ever seen. unfortunately that applies both to it's cost, and it's quality. that being said, my church's youth group has used this for almost a year now without incident or complaint.if you want great sound quality, this is not the unit for you. but if you want mics that work for about 1/40 the cost of pro grear, these could do the job.

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by crazycowprod can be read at Amazon.Com
 
crazycowprod
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Better than i thought
 
i am going to skip all the boring and go straight to the point. We recieved them a day earlier than it was schedualed so plus there, easy to set up, Plug wire in and turn on, big plus, and the instructions that cam with it said a hundred feet but it was more like two fifty to three hundred feet...Thats a really big plus...SO yes buy it...The batteries work good so far...I know the last five hours for sure... BUY IT

Hisonic HS8286 VHF Dual Rechargeable Wireless Microphone System, . review by Jerry O'Quinn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry O'Quinn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  152 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter