I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E)

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) Reviews

55R7E  |  Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic
Add Alert For Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$250 - $400 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Don't buy if you're hooking up a PC to it
 
I had a 2 yr old H6 series Hisense that was awesome. Compared to that one the picture quality on this one is very average. It has a nice picture but you won't say to yourself "awesome". Not many picture settings to make it any better either. I was upset that for a TV that is suppose to have "motion rate 120" technology, there are no settings to adjust. In fact I couldn't tell this TV even had it. The contrast ratio of this TV is below average imho. This TV doesn't get very bright. Where this ...

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by latenta can be read at Best Buy
 
latenta
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
33% (1 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great multiple headphones feature
 
My kids and I were able to use our headphones on our tablets and smartphones with the Roku TV app to listen to the TV without waking up other people in the house in the early morning or late at night.

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Victu504 can be read at Best Buy
 
Victu504
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent choice for the price
 
I picked it up for $299.99 on sale and think it is an excellent choice for the price.

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Edwardo can be read at Best Buy
 
Edwardo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best value for the money
 
This 4K 55" Roku television is an absolute steal for $300. It works well with all of the streaming services and Roku apps and has a nice picture and plenty of inputs and other features. No, it doesn't have the deep blacks or top-end visuals of more expensive sets, but it doesn't cost three or four times as much either, a trade-off I was happy to make. I have used this with the TV speakers (they work fine and are loud enough to hear dialogue clearly) and an optical output to an older surround ...

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by campy can be read at Best Buy
 
campy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tv at great price
 
We compared several tvs before before purchasing the hisense we made a great choice for picture quality and price

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Dkmclm can be read at Best Buy
 
Dkmclm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great TV
 
Incredible brightness especially after you change a setting in the display settings to sports mode. It's been a great tv so far. Will go with another hisense.

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Ell23 can be read at Best Buy
 
Ell23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good price
 
I like the functionality of the tv the picture could be better. If you are putting it in a room where your not going to use it much its good.

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Jason can be read at Best Buy
 
Jason
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I purchased a Hisense 55" LED/4K HD TV
 
Amazing television! The clarity is astonishing! I would definitely recommend this model to anyone.

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by PhoneRocker can be read at Best Buy
 
PhoneRocker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price
 
The miriad of menus can be a little daunting at first. Picture quality is very good as long as you are in front of set. If you are viewing at an angle, not as good. This tv replaced my 8 year old 46” vizio that was still working great. Not out bragging to my neighbors but it seems ok

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Mawcraw can be read at Best Buy
 
Mawcraw
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/17/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome . Easy install and set up
 
Install antenna no cable Works great for streaming

Hisense Roku TV 55" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (55R7E) review by Merle can be read at Best Buy
 
Merle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  487 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter