I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E )

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) Reviews

43R7E  |  Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic
Add Alert For Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E )
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $270 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
great bedroom Tv for the price
 
first of all, I am not a 4K expert, but I have a full appreciation of the color, clarity, and picture quality of this tv. This is my first 4K tv and my first roku experience too. I am perfectly pleased with this tv. this is definitely a great buy for $300. apps are fast to load and movies stream quickly. 4k and hdr showed up within a minute of loading on Netflix. upscaling seems to do a great job as well from directv. like I said, I am no expert, but I absolutely love this tv, especially for the...

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by first4ktv can be read at Best Buy
 
first4ktv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Budget 4K
 
Hisense makes a quality product at a VERY affordable price. They are a Chinese company that is going the route of Samsung in the 90s. Build a quality product for cheap, and make a name for themselves. Hisense is definitely on the rise in that regard. Purchase if you are looking for entry into 4K HDR, and Don't want to break the bank. Quality Products

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by frankcastle can be read at Best Buy
 
frankcastle
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
83% (10 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good but disappointed
 
Owning another Hisense 4k which I love I wanted another. The price point is great and overall the picture is ok. Little disappointed in the limited control over the picture with the remote, no menus like a standard TV remote. The picture is ok but doesn't seem as sharp as other 4k's I have especially not like my Hisense 55". Looks more like a decent LED TV. I would recommend but mostly on price.

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by Dadman can be read at Best Buy
 
Dadman
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
81% (9 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent picture
 
I was looking for a 4K TV to replace the 40 inch 1080P Hisense Roku TV in my bedroom. After a lot of research, I decided on this 2018 Hisense 43 inch Roku TV. I currently have a 65 inch 4K Hisense in my living room and a 55 inch 4K Samsung in my basement. I could notice a difference in the quality of the 1080p TV, that is why I wanted to replace it. This TV looks great, upscales very well. I changed the HDMI settings for my XBOX One and played a game. The TV detected HDR and it looked really goo...

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by FloydTull can be read at Best Buy
 
FloydTull
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
76% (10 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Audio Problems
 
I purchased this television at the high recommendation of the Best Buy sales person. This was the WORST purchase I have ever made. Within one month the audio is failing. It took Hisense three days to return my call. Their resolve is to send a technician in a week to repair (not replace) a month old TV. Now I have to take a day off work to get this fixed which is more than this TV is worth. This is what happens when you buy a brand you’ve never heard. I would avoid his brand.

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by Yudanja can be read at Best Buy
 
Yudanja
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
75% (30 of 40) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not what your thinking
 
I bought one of these a while back because the specs seemed great for the price. I got home, hooked everything up, turned it on and BOOM! Amazing picture quality and then it happened. When your looking at a still image everything is great but the moment things started moving and changing frames you could see the horrible trails/ghosting and chopping. A higher refresh rate is always better but it shouldn't have been as bad as it was. I took it back the same day and got a Samsung. Honestly if your...

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by Steve can be read at Best Buy
 
Steve
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/21/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
63% (19 of 30) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No good
 
This TV is no good. After fiddling with the settings the resolution on this TV is absolutely horrible. When playing blu-rays the picture is very noisy and has so many pixels floating around. My previous TV had better quality and resolution. Even though that TV is a Sony. It was a Sony made in 2006. it only supported 1080i and it was better than this 4K TV. The only thing good about this TV is the Roku OS that came with the TV.

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by drew can be read at Best Buy
 
drew
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
59% (16 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Terrific Mid-Size 4K TV
 
I purchased the Hisense 43R7E about six weeks ago and mounted it on the wall in my office. It replaced a 26" Vizio I got about four years ago. I also have a Samsung UN65JS9000 65" curved 4K set in our family room. This is the first Hisense TV I have purchased, but, I dare say, it won't be the last...if it keeps working as it has over the past month and a half. I heartily recommend this TV for anyone wanting to get into a budget-friendly 4K TV for a GREAT price! It is extremely easy to set up and...

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by BillBlue can be read at Best Buy
 
BillBlue
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great picture for the price
 
I bought my Hisense about 10 months ago and continue to be completely satisfied with my purchase. These tv's have a really nice picture, especially considering what you pay for them. my only knocks against them are that it is slow getting into the picture adjustments and the sound, while not horrible, lacks bottom end. If you are looking for a tv but are on a budget, you really need to give these a look. my next tv will probably be a Hisense, I really am that happy with it!

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by gameboss can be read at Best Buy
 
gameboss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not sure I like it
 
I bought this tv after my Sharp 50" tv died after only 2.5 years. Hisense was the manufacturer of the inside panel that controlled the back lighting and sound. I bought this as a replacement because it had the ports I required for all the items I have attached to that tv. If I could have afforded a different brand I would have gotten one. I was smart this time and got the extended warranty (which was very reasonable). I am so over buying big TVs for my home!

Hisense Roku TV 43" 4K Ultra HD with High Dynamic Range (43R7E ) review by Steph can be read at Best Buy
 
Steph
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  305 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter