I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack Reviews

B003N114QW_2  |  VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34
Add Alert For VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Ripoff, doesn't work!! Don't waste your time
 
I bought two of these for my blackberry which has 3.5MM fitting - needed as I had 2.5mm BB headphones with mic. Simply said they did not work at all, other side could hear me, I could not hear them. And not worth the aggrevation of a return, so essentially I got ripped off.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Nick can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nick
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/08/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
POS
 
Never worked with my iPhone 3GS. I guess it does if your idea of working is mono in one ear. I sent the seller an email and never heard back. Not worth my time to deal with.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Craig M. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Craig M. Miller
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/31/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't work for my Samsung
 
This product looks identical to the current adapter that I am using. However, while the connector fits, it is not snug and I hear static and reduced volume. Additionally, it arrived in an envelope with no padding, so I don't know if the cord was crushed in shipping which may attribute to the static. Very disappointed in this product.This kind of thing I think you need to purchase in person to make sure it fits your phone and headset.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by A Mother of 2 Kidlets can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A Mother of 2 Kidlets
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sensitive connectivity
 
I received the order promptly. The product is extremely sensitive to it's connection, intermittently working. The adapter has to be pulled out and reinserted several times before a good connection is established. I am using this adapter for a blackberry curve.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by MP can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MP
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Nice
 
This adapter works perfectly. It is a snug fit so there is no problem when it comes to the adapter falling out great buy!

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Felynzyne can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Felynzyne
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked fine for using a 360 headset on my EVO
 
Used this to connect a 360 headset to the standard 3.5 port on the HTC EVO and it works fine. it stays connected and introduces no line noise.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Jplusc can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jplusc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
adapter 3.5 to 2.5
 
Product works fairly well. If moved I do get static but I am happy with purchase. Thanks

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Linda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
only the left speaker works
 
i have another adapter that works fine, so it's not my speakers. the left audio portion and the mic work, but the right does not. it was cheap and fast shipping though.

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Valerie Jackson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Valerie Jackson
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did not work
 
This product did not work when it arrived. I had lost the return instructions and frankly it was not worth the trouble or the minor postage expense to send it back. I would not purchase this this item again nor would I have much confidence in this supplier for other purchases. I doubt that this was an American made product. M

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Maurice D. Ewing can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Maurice D. Ewing
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
May work but not for my Sony Ericsson phone
 
May work but not for my Sony Ericsson phone: I bought this as I was hoping to use my Xbox throat mike (2.5 mm jack) with my mobile phone (3.5mm socket, as a hands free kit while on my bike) However, although I could hear the caller they could not hear me, & yes I did not have mute switch on. I tried this with another phone also (HTC desire)It may be my phone, it may be the Xbox head set. But it didn't work for what I had bought it for. It was not expensive so am not too mad about it just disapp...

VF-04-IPH-3.5MM-2.5MM-34 Handsfree Headset Adapter 2.5mm Female Phone Headset to 3.5mm Male - Convert 2.5mm Headset to 3.5mm jack review by Mr DOMHNALL JOYCE can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr DOMHNALL JOYCE
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  48 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter