I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm Reviews

Blackberry/Motorola/Pal  |  01-PH25-PH35
Add Alert For Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not as Pictured.
 
The picture here shows a 2.5mm to 3.5mm adapter, with the 3.5mm end having 3-rings. This is a key feature, if you're hoping to use a 2.5mm headset with this adapter, the first two cover the headphones, the third is for the microphone.My item arrived with only the first two. It was not as pictured and it essentially worthless junk.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2011
User Location: Tucson, AZ
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I bought this to use on a Novaphone handset for my iphone.... works great and the button on the handset even works.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by John H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works, but not the best.
 
This works most of the time. Sometimes I will plug it in and it says that the microphone feature is not going to work, so I have to play with it a few times. Also, if I am using it with my hands free head set and I wiggle the cord too much, things happen on the screen of my phone, like someone's pushing buttons. It even hung up on my call a few times. But I'm willing to put up with it since my favorite headset does not have a 3.5 mm plug model.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by Sam Park can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam Park
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Correct Adapter NEEDED! and this IS IT
 
Perfect for my Retro Handset to fit to my LG enV Touch phone. MUST have that 4th ring on the male side or your microphone(transmitter) doesn't work!

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by J. A. Beethe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. A. Beethe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
phone or cable
 
Not sure if it is my blackberry not connecting to the jack properly or the cord but the connection is spotty.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by longhorn fan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
longhorn fan
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worked with my 3G iPhone
 
I've bought quite a few 2.5 to 3.5 adapters that didn't work with my iPhone. I think the iPhone's 3.5 mm audio jack is less standard than one might think. I wouldn't be surprised if there were patents on the connector arrangements.This one worked. It resembles an adapter I was able to buy 2 years ago that also worked. Like my old adapter this one feels a bit flimsy -- I suspect it's only good for about 8 months of heavy use. Since these adapters seem to come and go I suggest buying 2...

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by John Faughnan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Faughnan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wasted Money
 
Not much to say, bought this for my HTC Incredible so I could use my wired earset I used and liked with my previous phone. It arrived in good packing but the adapter itself has a break in the wire. It appears to have never been used but I plugged it in and instantly noticed static if the wire moved at all and dropping the audio both from the receive and microphone.I do not blame the seller as it appears to have never been used, just glad I bought a bluetooth in same order but I like ...

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by Whereeaglesnest can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Whereeaglesnest
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Saved me some money!!
 
I purchased this item so I could use my old trusty wired headset, which is a single earbud type, mono (NOT STEREO), on my Motorola Droid. Now I just plug in my 2.5mm headset into this adapter, and plug the 3.5mm adapter into the Droid. Done. Works great, highly recommend this if you want to save money and avoid buying a new 3.5mm headset.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by KK can be read at Amazon.Com
 
KK
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Working as promised
 
Headset Buddy adapter is a great, i am using with my iphone and it works great. Snaps easy and it stays it is perfect. Two thumbs up. Shipping and customer relations is great too.

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by M.Slater can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.Slater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No sound distortion
 
Works great in my LG EN-V 3. No distortion of sound, the ear/mouth piece is easily adjusted and comfortable. This seller actually described the fact that it converted a 2.5 into a 3.5 headset and stated in the description which was the male and female adapter part. As I had always thought, it was supposed to be smallest to largest describing the male adapter, I ordered from 3 other places and they sent the wrong item. it was shipped in a timely fashion. I would recommend this seller to others an...

Headset 01-PH25-PH35 Buddy Adapter: 2.5mm Female Phone to 3.5mm Male Adapter - Convert 2.5mm to 3.5mm iPhone, Blackberry, Droid, Palm review by Vicki J. Wafford can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vicki J. Wafford
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  292 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter