I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game Reviews

A2042
Add Alert For Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$6 - $19 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Monkey Fun
 
Brought back childhood memories

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Warmer can be read at Walmart
 
Warmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barrell of Monkeys
 
I purchased this to play on our monthly family game day as a way to celebrate Chinese New Year which is the year of the monkey and could include the wide age range from 4 to 74. It was on sale when I purchased it so the price was good. Delivery to store for store pickup was quick and saved shipping cost which was even better.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by tutu58 can be read at Walmart
 
tutu58
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Fun for kids
 
Easy game for toddlers. My grandson loves to play the monkey game.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Mimi can be read at Walmart
 
Mimi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Barrel of Monkeys rocks!
 
These work great as incentives for kids I work with online. There are only 10 in a barrel though so I bought another barrel, my second in just a few months. I hang them where kids can see them on camera and they work great.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Bexter can be read at Walmart
 
Bexter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Barrel Monkeys
 
Just as I ordered!

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by OhioBuckeye2013 can be read at Walmart
 
OhioBuckeye2013
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
affordable and portable
 
We have enjoyed this game. It is affordable and portable.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Well made.
 
Fun old game

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Lyndee lu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lyndee lu
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fun game
 
Very cute game. Great for building hand eye coronation. Mine was orange.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Jen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Love it!
 
Christmas fun!

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Linda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Linda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Don't waste your money for nostalgia.
 
Cheap and nothing like we had growing up.

Hasbro A2042 Elefun and Friends Barrel of Monkeys Game review by Rachel Daniel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rachel Daniel
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2019
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  507 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter