I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook Reviews

1.66GHz  |  SN10E22BU3221
Add Alert For Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$290 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good Value
 
I bought this unit six months ago and immediately upgraded to Windows 7 Home edition and installed 2 gig memory. Runs very well with no issues and overall it's a good buy for your money. However, I only give it 4 stars as it is an unknown name brand and very hard (if not impossible) to find replacement batteries for this unit. I've searched in stores and online with little success. Even the Hannspreee website doesn't offer much help and they don't seem to be making netbooks anymore. In the fut...

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by nitelite can be read at Amazon.Com
 
nitelite
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great lil laptop . . .
 
great laptop for surfing the web and watching video's and playing music . . . the 1gb of ram is not enough . . definetly need to upgrade to the 2gb . . . i thought this model came with bluetooth but it doesn't . . . was disappointed that it didn't . . . the touchpad is ok, the zoom and slide feature don't work so good . . . battery life is great, goes for 6 hours nonstop . . . overall, basic netbook . . . nothing that special except the price . .

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by Horace can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Horace
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great portable netbook
 
I bought this one year ago, and at the time, it was the lowest priced netbook that I found for the features desired. Some unexpected features were found such as 1.3 MP camera and the included carrying case. Performance is fine even without upgrading the 1 GB of memory although I just use it for email and light web browsing. Battery life is average at approximately 6 hours. Norton Antivirus was one of the few software packages on the computer but I consider less pre-installed software to be bette...

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by giantsfan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
giantsfan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Super product in a small package
 
I was looking for something small and light weight for traveling and this Hannspree netbook is the perfect item. I researched a lot netbooks and this unit looked like it would do the job. After I received it I was and still am very pleased with it. It does everything I want it to and more. The only thing I would change is to not use Windows 7 starter as the OS.

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by Charles D. Elkins "retired GI" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles D. Elkins "retired GI"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location: Perry, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Netbook
 
A very great netbook, has a great keyboard and touchpad. The battery life is superb for the price > 6 hours. The LED Screen is bright and can be seen well in bright sunlight. The SRS premium sound card is great, louder than most netbooks and ordinary notebooks. Win 7 starter is a good, light OS. The 1.3 MP webcam is one of the best in the class. Comes with a good case and driver discs, and doesn;t come with a lot of useless software pre-installedDrawbacks: 1 GB RAM. Nothing else.

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by Hitesh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hitesh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hannspree mini laptop
 
Great little laptop!! I have used for more than 1 year with no issues. It's been a great trooper in my travels. Has not let me down in any way yet!!!

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by Jerry W. Coble can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jerry W. Coble
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2011
User Location: BURLINGTON, NC, US
Review From: User Review
 
SIX STAR NETBOOK
 
I cannot tell you just how great this little netbook has been. I bought this netbook three (3) years ago when it first came out and gave it to my son as he entered High School. I loaded MS Office 2003 and several other useful programs. This netbook has worked flawlessly AND continues to work flawlessly as my son readies to enter his senior year of High School. I could not be more pleased with this gem. It has certainly given us great value and utility while standing up to all the abuse my f...

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by J. Smith "Scientist" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Smith "Scientist"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/04/2012
User Location: Maine, USA
Review From: User Review
 
Fans seize after 16 months
 
Nice little notebooks but many people need to send them back for expensive repair just after warranty runs out - fans seize. I tossed mine and will not by Hannspree again.I was wondering why I noticed so many refurbs for sale.

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by paperbackaddict can be read at Amazon.Com
 
paperbackaddict
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
best mini book for the money
 
nicest I've seen at the price.

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by grrrr can be read at Tigerdirect
 
grrrr
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good netbook
 
Pretty good netbook. Upgraded it to 2 gbs of ram and it comes with XP drivers. I'm using it as a dual boot with Windows 7 starter and XP Pro. Runs faster on XP and I use it most of the time. I liked it enough to buy a second one with a 1.83 MHz processor.

Hannspree SN10E22BU3221 Pearl Black 10.1" Netbook review by mac can be read at Tigerdirect
 
mac
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  38 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter