I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 Reviews

B002HJRVWM_2  |  c-12
Add Alert For Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not Great
 
I bought some of these 'the Cores' thinking that they were 'Applecores':AppleCore Cable Organizer 7 Pack Combo since they look similar and these are super cheap.They are not Applecores.These are much smaller than Applecores and are really hard and don't have the correct flex. I tried to put an older set of Apple earbuds in and they just don't fit like the real thing.Recommendation: Go with the real deal.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by JBarson "ren-mancom" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JBarson "ren-mancom"
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2011
User Location: Park City, UT USA
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Does What It's Suppose to Do!!!!
 
Just the deal itself is enough for me (12 each in different colors), not to mention the cord wraps. Those that have seen the product wants to know where I got them because they want one also. The earphone cords wrap very nicely with this product. If you want to shorten your earphone cord, this is the product to get.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Reuben Almirol "kareubs" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Reuben Almirol "kareubs"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2010
User Location: Modesto, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good item, works well with smaller cables
 
These are great little items for cable management. They work best with thinner and/or shorter cables though. These were perfect for my headphones. A standard iPod/iPhone cable fits on it but that's about as thick of a cable you can fit into the slots and about as long as you can wrap around it. I have found that for anything larger than that you are better off using velcro straps instead.Overall, this is a great buy for the 7 dollars I paid (with shipping). As shown in the pictu...

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
work just fine
 
Do what they say they do. Yes it works better on short/thin headphones cuz they are a harder rubber. Great deal bought a bunch and gave them out as stocking stuffers.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Scott can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Scott
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
got it!
 
These little things are good for all those earphones I have bought (and should have thrown away instead of keeping them) over the years.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Ireadreviewstoo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ireadreviewstoo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love these Things
 
These are Great for Gifts or Socking Stuffers. I have so Much Ear Bods its not Funny. Theses Help keep them neat and Organize .

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Marisha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marisha
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
It works great with my headphones. I used to hate having the extra cord hanging down. It was not a waste of my money.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Tucker 24T can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tucker 24T
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No more tangles! Just wish I'd bought the multi-size set to have more uses for them.
 
These are GREAT. I no longer deal with tangled cords for the 3 earbuds I carry (one for music, my old myTouch set, and a Panasonic set I bought that will soon be replaced but is with me now until they are). They're easy to unroll, easy to roll up. I no longer lazily just shove my cords away since this is so easy to use. I just wish I'd bought the set that came with varying sizes since this was way more than I needed. Allowed me to give away a few and people appreciated that, I think. :)

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by PCF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PCF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent
 
Great concept, great price, works awesome. No more tangled ear buds. A must have for anyone using ear bud style headphones.

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Shiz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Shiz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works....but....
 
These are great accept they are only the correct size for ear buds with relatively small cable length...now what do I do with the other 10?

Handstands c-12 The Core Headphone Cord Wrap 12-pack Ipod MP3 review by Digital Mark can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Digital Mark
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  13 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter