I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player Reviews

BDP100
Add Alert For Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$117 - $149 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Great Great Great.
 
I bought this watch and i am in love with it.its every thing i needed to keep track of my fitness goals.it track my steps,heart rate,calorie burn,sleep,and soo much more goodness functions for fitness.i will recommend it 1000 times.

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by AmbassadorFitness1 can be read at Macy's
 
AmbassadorFitness1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location: Republic Wa
Review From: User Review
 
78% (33 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Watch
 
This watch is great, it fits all of my needs and the battery life is good. I'm able to see who is texting or calling me without grabbing my phone

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by MrBoop can be read at Macy's
 
MrBoop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
66% (46 of 69) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice gift
 
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. It's good to wear especially during workouts, monitoring the pulse.

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Hatewater can be read at Macy's
 
Hatewater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
She Love It
 
My Fiancé inquired about a FitBit Watch, so I thought what a Great Gift for Valentines Day. Although it arrive after Valentines Day she was VERY EXCITED that I heard her when she thought I didn't and it didn't even matter to her that it was a MALE Watch. SHE LOVES IT!!

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by MKBoothe can be read at Macy's
 
MKBoothe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: Richmond Va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best gift
 
One of the best gifts, has many functions and motivated

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Walid can be read at Macy's
 
Walid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Picture Quality - Terrible Functionality
 
I got this player about a year ago, and can tell you that I'm very happy with the picture on my 32" Vizio at 270. I'm not so happy about having to deal with the unit refusing to turn on (remote or physical -- unplug to reset), subtitles displayed after resuming a DVD, and I can't figure out why it won't connect to my home network (no netflix or pandora).

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by karlanfs can be read at Amazon.Com
 
karlanfs
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great accountability
 
This is a great tool for accountability, though there are some flaws that I've encountered with step accuracy. Some days it seems to short me on steps taken, but overall, it has definitely kept me stepping!

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Nal559 can be read at Macy's
 
Nal559
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Purchase Ever
 
My husband wears his constantly, liked all the functions and features.

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by CYesitis can be read at Macy's
 
CYesitis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome watch
 
great timing, excellent feed back and stylish look

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by Kbaretta can be read at Macy's
 
Kbaretta
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
excellent present
 
excellent present for good childhood friends, they will be happy

Haier BDP100 Blu-ray Disc Player review by irisha can be read at Macy's
 
irisha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  14 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter