I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player Reviews

PDVD771
Add Alert For Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$74 - $92 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Value
 
I ordered this unit primarily to entertain my toddler granddaughter. After all, how much Yo Gabba Gabba can any adult put up with on the big-screen without going completely nuts?First of all, the delivery and service by the seller was absolutely superb. The unit got here (California) on the third day after I placed the order. Outstanding! Thanks, Best_Electronics_Plus.This little unit is all it's advertised. Easy to set up, intuitive to use. It plays all the DVD formats, and has accomodation for...

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Brian Baker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brian Baker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
96% (31 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Great Great.
 
I bought this watch and i am in love with it.its every thing i needed to keep track of my fitness goals.it track my steps,heart rate,calorie burn,sleep,and soo much more goodness functions for fitness.i will recommend it 1000 times.

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by AmbassadorFitness1 can be read at Macy's
 
AmbassadorFitness1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location: Republic Wa
Review From: User Review
 
78% (33 of 42) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Watch
 
This watch is great, it fits all of my needs and the battery life is good. I'm able to see who is texting or calling me without grabbing my phone

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by MrBoop can be read at Macy's
 
MrBoop
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2015
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
68% (46 of 67) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice gift
 
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend. He loved it. It's good to wear especially during workouts, monitoring the pulse.

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Hatewater can be read at Macy's
 
Hatewater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
85% (6 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
She Love It
 
My Fiancé inquired about a FitBit Watch, so I thought what a Great Gift for Valentines Day. Although it arrive after Valentines Day she was VERY EXCITED that I heard her when she thought I didn't and it didn't even matter to her that it was a MALE Watch. SHE LOVES IT!!

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by MKBoothe can be read at Macy's
 
MKBoothe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2016
User Location: Richmond Va
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Haier portable DVD Player
 
I was very satisfied with the durability and quality with this DVD player. We use it in our car, in the kitchen, at the park....just about anywhere. Would highly recommend.

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Shoppingmim can be read at Macy's
 
Shoppingmim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2010
User Location: Idaho Falls, ID
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best gift
 
One of the best gifts, has many functions and motivated

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Walid can be read at Macy's
 
Walid
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2016
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I use to watch workout DVDs
 
It is great for travel and around the house. I can take it with me when I travel and get a great work out in. I do wish that it has a fast foward option. It only skips through the scences, which isn't very helpful if I need to pause or rewind.

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Lara can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lara
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great accountability
 
This is a great tool for accountability, though there are some flaws that I've encountered with step accuracy. Some days it seems to short me on steps taken, but overall, it has definitely kept me stepping!

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by Nal559 can be read at Macy's
 
Nal559
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Purchase Ever
 
My husband wears his constantly, liked all the functions and features.

Haier PDVD771 7" Wide Screen Portable DVD Player review by CYesitis can be read at Macy's
 
CYesitis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter