I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap Reviews

B002YBWKRY_2  |  323913
Add Alert For GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1 - $8 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
The picture is misleading. They don't show how much of the cord is left hanging out of the frame. My iPod cord did not wrap all the way around the cord wrap. I ended up getting the Bobino medium wrap and it was much better.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by MK_MD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MK_MD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is what Jonah will use if he has an iPod
 
Cute, nice novelty. I rarely use ours now as it sometimes proved more cumbersome to unwrap the wires. The fishy looks good until it is wrapped up in wires when it bent a bit and messy. It is made of stiff rubbery material.You can roll around the belly of the fishy but it takes so many loops to store the whole length of the wires. Or you can wrap it criss-crossed for longer lengths but it bends the fishy.Otherwise, it is an OK accessory.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by Nuknuk can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nuknuk
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location: Springfield, VA United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
What can be said about an item like this? It looks pretty cool and it works exactly as its supposed to. I needed something to wrap up extra cord on my headphones and this does the trick. I don't think you can go wrong by ordering this product.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by Jooky can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jooky
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought several of these to help tame the many headphone chords running rampant through the house and cars. Does a good job of securing the chord and not letting it spring back and unwind. Wish it was just a touch bigger to handle longer hi-fi chords better and made of a bit stiffer material, but overall very satisfied.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by S. Roper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Roper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Received item as described. Works great for headphones! Very lightweight and flexible which is perfect for my purposes! In the picture it looks like there's a hole (which looks like an eye), however the one I received did not have this. Not a big deal, but it might be to others. Can't beat the price!!

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by a Magillacutty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
a Magillacutty
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought Fishbone Headset Wrap it for me and I am very satisfied. Cheaper, and soon I had. It is not bad

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by giorgi chikviladze can be read at Amazon.Com
 
giorgi chikviladze
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Bought the Fishbone to use while driving & working out, but the end holes are so large, it falls off. Tried it with both iphone & Bose earbuds and would not hold either. They might work for storage but not while in use, say to put in your pocket or briefcase. Still Looking!

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by Jusneet can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jusneet
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The fishbone cord wrap is great for earphones, because the cord is usually very thin. I was hoping that I could use it for wrapping other cords (e.g. cell phone charger), but it did not work. So, good for what it's intended to.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by MS Reviews can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MS Reviews
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It is a bit bigger than I expected, with the space that should hold the cords being too loose. Doesn't hold the cord well. I wrapped my cord around it, and through the ends where it is supposed to keep it there, and put it on the inside of my shirt. It got unwrapped and then fell to the floor through my shirt after a while. Never realized it until I saw it on the floor.

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by Jojo Salcedo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jojo Salcedo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
When I first used this item I felt it was way too small for it's intended purpose. I ordered it, knowing it was small, thinking that it would be nice to fit in my pocket. I decided to give it a chance and after a few uses I really like it. It's still a bit small to hold my entire cord, but it really shines when you use it to shorten up any excess cord while you're listening to your music. Because it is so small and light, it can just dangle in mid air and it doesn't pull on the ear phones. Also,...

GTMax 323913 Black Fishbone Headset Earphones Cord Wrap review by Sebby Webby can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sebby Webby
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  74 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter