I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 Reviews

FIIO-E1-K  |  FIIOE1K
Add Alert For GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
The unit I got was horrible. I wish I could give it zero stars.
 
I didn't have this unit for 8 hours before i was resolve to return it. If it is not being moved at all, it works passably. When worn, it would pause itself every 2 or 3 minutes. Very frustrating when I can't stop working that often to fix it. I rather listen to my headphones through the broken miniplug using only 1 ear than use this product.

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by Kurtious can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kurtious
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fiio E5 Headphone Amplifer
 
Anyone who must wear hearing aids knows that it's tough put any kind of headphones on top of them. It's uncomfortable and, much worse, headphones atop hearing aids usually create feedback. So, when I need to listen on headphones for any reason but particularly on my computer, I remove my aids and used the best headphone I can afford. Still I couldn't get the level up to where I needed, even with computer audio turned up to 100%. I had bought one amplifier from Amazon and returned it because it d...

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by BK19 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BK19
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier
 
Works great. Product got rid of noise/squeal from my BMW sound system. Only complaint is the volume defaults to minimum whenever you turn it off and you will have to turn it back up to the level it was when you last used it. Minor but an annoyance.

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by W. M. Greene can be read at Amazon.Com
 
W. M. Greene
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cool little gadget
 
I am using this E1 amp with my iPhone 4 and find that it adds a lot of low end clarity (but not volume) and produces a slightly better sound stage. I would not recommend this for those looking for big low- and mid-range volume boost, but it does seem to enhance sound quality slightly (certianly $19 bucks worth!). The only down side is that its construction feels very cheap and the controls are a bit finicky.

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by Andy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the Price it does work.
 
This does work on my Apple iPad (first generation) MB292LL/A Tablet (16GB, Wifi)(First Generation) without issue. Play, Pause, FF, RWD and Track Skipping also works. However I think I like my FiiO E5 Headphone Amplifier better it drives my 
GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by Northwesternpat can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Northwesternpat
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Serves it purpose, but not very well.
 
My iPod headphone jack got all jacked up, so I got this. It serves the purpose of providing a headphone jack, but it's kinda of a piece of junk. The clip is designed terribly - you *cannot* clip it to your clothes or anything while it's plugged in. Also, if you crank up the volume on the amp, it cuts out and the volume drops to almost zero.

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by Warren Allen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Warren Allen
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect!!! Serves its purpose and more!!!!
 
Perfect. My headphone jack was broke and apple refused to replace it because the warranty is over. I didnt want to pay for a whole new ipod just becasue of the headphone jack so i got this and it works perfectly. The volume control comes in handy a lot also.The only downside is that it drains battery even when not in use. So it is important to unplug when not using.

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by MnealJr2008 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MnealJr2008
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
For the money and size, it's does the job!
 
I used to rock a HeadRoom BitHead which has broken and gone unreplaced for a few years now. I'm using Klipsch S4i's on my Iphone 3GS, and I felt the earbuds needed more juice to round out the potential.The E1 fit the bill nicely. It combines LOD with enough amplification to make the sound significantly warmer and with deeper soundstage. It's hard for me to explain further, because I'm an amateur audiophile. But I know what sounds more natural and the E1 delivers a significantly more ...

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by DanMan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DanMan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
FiiO E1 Headphone Amplifier
 
This gadget is unbelievable! Absolutely love it! Sometimes the volume changes on my iPhone when using the iPod portion of it. Well not anymore, this amplifier will increase the volume of your iPhone,iPod or other Apple devices to where you ant them. You can answer the phone without disconnecting the amplifier. You can pause a song, fast forward or rewind at a touch of the control. You also increase or decrease the sound with the controller as well. Definitely worth the $19. Highly recommend this...

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by abitosoul can be read at Amazon.Com
 
abitosoul
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great for working out.
 
I had this product for a couple of months and been using it 2 hours a day for the last month. Its great for my cardio, i just run in my shirt and clip it to my camel pack strap. It make music sound so clear, i can hear the echos in the studio or extra surround sounds. I am alot better having purchased it, than not. And it seems to hold up very well to moisture and tugs and pulls. Moisture, I run it thru my shirt and I sweat alot during those two hours, and some occasional water falls on it. And...

GSI Corporation FIIOE1K FiiO E1 Portable Headphone Amplifier, Sound Booster With Volume Control - For Apple iPod, Nano, Classic, Video, iTouch And iPhone 3G/4 review by L. Gonzalez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Gonzalez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  110 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter