I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 Reviews

G-CUSH
Add Alert For Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$45 - $94 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Breathes new life back to my beloved RS1 Grados
 
My husband gave me a pair of RS1 Grados a few years back which, as you might expect, were/are phenomenal... until the foam ear pads started to disintegrate every time I touched them.I wasn't quite sure what to get to replace them since none of the Grado earpads on Amazon explicitly stated that they were a replacement for the RS-series. One of the reviews for these mentioned they worked with all Grados so I decided to give them a try. They work GREAT! The head phones are more comfo...

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by mahlers2nd "The Only Way Out I can be read at Amazon.Com
 
mahlers2nd "The Only Way Out I
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2010
User Location: In my own little corner, in my
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not for SR325i
 
I bought these on recommendations from various forums but they totally changed the sound of my SR325i headphones for the worse. Harsh treble, soggy bottom end and unfocussed. I got rid of them and reinstalled the original pads. Ah... that's more like it.

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Firenze can be read at B&H Photo
 
Firenze
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location: Baltimore
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very big and comfy but
 
These things are big. I used these on the Grado SR325. Easy to install. You can use these for hours unlike the originals or even the H-19545 sennheiser modded ear pads. I understand why Grado does not offer them on these earphones since the pad changes the sound a bit. It increases the spacing between your ears and the driver. Too airy in my opinion but they do not make the headphone sound bad. They tend to squeak around my glasses if I move my head too much. Not really worth the expense althoug...

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Shelby can be read at B&H Photo
 
Shelby
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/30/2011
User Location: Kansas City
Review From: User Review
 
Much more comfortable
 
I bought these to add onto my Alessandro MS1's and they make them 10 time more comfortable. They also add some bass to the sound. I would defiantly buy again.

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by tank can be read at B&H Photo
 
tank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2010
User Location: Virginia Beach
Review From: User Review
 
good for rs1
 
I have applied it to RS1 headphone and got a good result. It brought more open sound stage and depth to music, while I needed to adjust amplification to maintain the original sound balance.The resulted sound is somewhat similar to sennheiser HD800. Yes, this is a big tweak.

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by trumpetlover can be read at B&H Photo
 
trumpetlover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2010
User Location: new york
Review From: User Review
 
.
 


Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review can be read at OneCall
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
N/A out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It was exactly what I wanted
 
The product I ordered was exactly what I was looking for. High quality, color accurate to the pictures, very good. In addition, it arrived one day earlier than the earliest shipping estimate, during Christmas season, so that was also great, and definetly not only because of the shipping company.

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Marina R. can be read at OneCall
 
Marina R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Stunning flower
 
Stunning flower pin which touches up my dress

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Rachel L. can be read at OneCall
 
Rachel L.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The customer service provided by
 
The customer service provided by M&J was superior. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and professional colleagues.

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Michelle S. can be read at OneCall
 
Michelle S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect!
 
My assorted ribbons and notions came beautiful packaged in little bags.I was pleased with the care taken for such a small order. Thanks!

Grado G-Cush Replacement Foam Ear Cushions for GS1000 review by Sandra M. can be read at OneCall
 
Sandra M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  62 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter