I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 Reviews

S-CUSH  |  GRSCUSH
Add Alert For Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$10 - $40 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good but ridiculously over-priced!
 
These cushions work fine but they are ridiculously over-priced -- considering the whole headphones cost just [$]!

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Grado lover can be read at B&H Photo
 
Grado lover
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2009
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
grado headphone cushions
 
MY TEST FOR AUDIO QUALITY EARPHONES IS TO SEE HOW LONG I CAN LISTEN TO AND WEAR THEM DURING A RECORDING SESSION. THEY HAVE BEEN MY FAVORITES FOR YEARS AND IT'S APLEASURE TO FIND THAT B&H CAN HELP ME TO CONTINUETO ENJOY THEM !

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by BEEJAY can be read at B&H Photo
 
BEEJAY
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2010
User Location: LIMA,OHIO
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
S-Cush Replacement for my SR80
 
The cushions for my SR80 deteriorated. The original cup type cushions were uncomfortable when listening over 10 minutes. I thought I would give these a try and they work fine and are comfortable. Recommended replacement for SR80

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Ron G can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ron G
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2009
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfy, look good
 
The original earpads on my old SR-60's were pretty much torn to shreds. The new replacements fit the headphones beautifully, are comfortable, and made the headphones look (and wear) like new. I'm a happy listener again!

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Maciek, Ineffable Design Range can be read at B&H Photo
 
Maciek, Ineffable Design Range
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/07/2009
User Location: Madison, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Comfy
 
I got these to replace the yellow, crumbly ones that had been on my SR60s for nearly a decade. They look pretty sharp and have rekindled my love for these phones.

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by justusz can be read at B&H Photo
 
justusz
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/11/2013
User Location: Oakland CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product, quick shipping.
 
Thanks for the great service.

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Big Rog can be read at B&H Photo
 
Big Rog
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/06/2013
User Location: Encinitas CA
Review From: User Review
 
Huge improvement over the last gen
 
These fit the SR60 and SR80, both new and old models. I installed them on a set of SR80 headphones from about 2003-4, and not only do they fit perfectly, but they are a huge improvement in comfort over the originals (Which were donut style). Definitely improved the listening endurance (they don't pinch the ears after a while as the old ones did).

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Rivaltm can be read at B&H Photo
 
Rivaltm
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2013
User Location: Kentucky
Review From: User Review
 
Works great on SR80's too!!
 
These fit right onto my 12 year old SR80's thus restoring them to functional use, after a couple of years of laying dormant due to original foam disintegration.

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by guitartech can be read at B&H Photo
 
guitartech
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2012
User Location: Raleigh, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Work as advertised
 
These cushions fit my Grado SR60 headphones from 1996 with no problem at all. The old cushions were thin and falling apart. The fit is now more comfortable.

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by Greg in Denver can be read at B&H Photo
 
Greg in Denver
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2012
User Location: Denver, CO
Review From: User Review
 
Ear Cushions....GREAT!!
 
These are the big ones not the tiny things that say they fit the Grado SR-60 phones. Good product at a great price!

Grado GRSCUSH Pair Replacement Earpads for SR60 review by RogerP can be read at B&H Photo
 
RogerP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2012
User Location: Harrodsburg, Ky
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  157 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter