I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio Reviews

GDI-IRDT200
Add Alert For Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$174 - $187 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
works great ,sounds great, easy to setup
 
Is a great asset to my music system.Have listened to music from all over the world.Quality is excellent . No fading in and out ,reception is fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone who is a music buff . Hook it up to your stereo , tv , any thing with an input jack. or u can use digital inputs or optical cable. It has everything. Easy to hookup and set up, easy to read display.You will love it and be shocked on what it can do.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by Budsiack can be read at Best Buy
 
Budsiack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2013
User Location: vegas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great with simple setup.
 
I was looking for an internet radio that I could hook up to my stereo system. I wanted one that was not complicated to use and sounded good as well. This tuner was both simple to setup and use and sounds good. Makes good connection with the router and maintains it.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2013
User Location: Hamilton, MT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Awesome
 
Forget about AM/FM/HD and satellite radio as this is the wave of the future. I bought this internet radio tuner and hooked it up to the stereo, setup the network connection in a few minutes and with the station lists automatically downloaded from the grace.reciva website, wow station after station to listen to. If you like music that isn't played on broadcast radio or satellite anymore, this is what you need to listen to tunes you actually like at home with quality sound on your stereo system. S...

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by JF111 can be read at Best Buy
 
JF111
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/29/2014
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
INCREDIBLE - excellent addition to our entertainment center
 
Customer review from the Amazon Vine Program Confession- we moved into our house about four years ago and we *still* haven't set up our stereo. Our computers, iPhones, and iPods have sort of made music very portable, so we didn't really feel a huge need for any sort of stereo/radio in our living room.However, a few months ago I started listening to Pandora radio on my iPhone and got hooked. For those who haven't tried it yet, it's basically a custom internet radio- you ...

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by Chel Micheline "Chel Micheline can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chel Micheline "Chel Micheline
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
90% (28 of 31) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Grace Digital Audio Tuner WI-FI Radio with Media S
 
This is a GREAT Audio Turner. you can use this with a Ethernet cable also, that is how I use it.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by mkwstone can be read at Walmart
 
mkwstone
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2012
User Location: columbus ohio
Review From: User Review
 
133% (12 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, works best with ethernet connection
 
I have a very good wireless router but the radio captured just a few radio stations .... until I decided to run an ethernet cable .... then I was very pleased .

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by Needmusic can be read at Best Buy
 
Needmusic
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2014
User Location: Upstate NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very good unit!
 
Overall nice unit, works well. Do not know what else to say about the unit.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by Kawani can be read at Best Buy
 
Kawani
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2013
User Location: Southport, Fl
Review From: User Review
 
83% (5 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
computer network savvy needed to operate
 
great idea but you need to be very computer savvy and network reconnects will frustrate you. But on the positive , wow, what an idea. Able to listen to stations streaming all over the world, connect to Pandora, set up favorite weird stations.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by raybo can be read at Staples
 
raybo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
High quality!
 
This purchase was made because our local cable company removed the digital music from our channel line up. We love to listen to mood music while we do our chores. She likes relaxing Spa music and I prefer oldies and classical rock. We connected it to our Bose wave and now have the perfect replacement for our lost cable channels. Simple to set up and easy to operate!

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by olejarhead can be read at Walmart
 
olejarhead
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2013
User Location: Nebraska
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
computer network savvy needed to operate
 
great idea but you need to be very computer savvy and network reconnects will frustrate you. But on the positive , wow, what an idea. Able to listen to stations streaming all over the world, connect to Pandora, set up favorite weird stations.

Grace GDI-IRDT200 Wireless Internet Radio review by raybo can be read at Staples
 
raybo
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2010
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
57% (4 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  390 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter