I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black Reviews

FB25CD
Add Alert For Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Neat storage for software, CD's, DVD's and photos
 
I ordered these storage boxes twice and I am very happy with them. I bought them for storing my computer software, DVD's and CD's in.They are easy to assemble; they just snap together, and they are made of a solid construction. They look nice and stack up nicely near my computer. I would order them again. They can be used for storing photos also.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by pfoley can be read at Best Buy
 
pfoley
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/08/2010
User Location: Reading, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (9 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Idea!!
 
I was very surprised that this is probably the most cost effective way to buy photo/cd storage boxes. You snap them together, and they're done!

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by nicolealene88 can be read at Best Buy
 
nicolealene88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2010
User Location: Fort Collins, CO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Durable!
 
Surprisingly durable! Great price and doesn't look too bad either!

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by Cglass can be read at Best Buy
 
Cglass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2013
User Location: Oregon
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for storage
 
I used this for some of my dvds, cds, and its really great, and easy to use.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by xMidnightWolfx can be read at Best Buy
 
xMidnightWolfx
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/25/2013
User Location: Flint, Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good and simple storage for CD/DVD
 
This is simple and inexpensive storage solution for your data CD/DVD discs.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by Aliosha can be read at Best Buy
 
Aliosha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/22/2012
User Location: Columbia, MO
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
CD boxes are great for organizing
 
CD boxes are useful, attractive, and an excellent value.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by DRGil can be read at Best Buy
 
DRGil
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2012
User Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Saves space and helps organize
 
Purchased this product as a gift to help organize all of the CD products which are located in a handy space and easily blend in with the decor. This was on sale at the time of purchase for a good rate.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by MediaFan can be read at Best Buy
 
MediaFan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2014
User Location: Dayton, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Storage. Great Value!
 
These CD boxes are an excellent value. Simple, functional, and at a great price.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by McKinley17 can be read at Best Buy
 
McKinley17
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2014
User Location: the USA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
nice little storage container
 
Will help keep the dust off your cd's. Only downfall is that if you put them in so that you can read the title/artist, the lid doesn't completely close

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by BriannaC can be read at Best Buy
 
BriannaC
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good & cheap way to store DVDs/CDs
 
I used to use Fellowes Multi Media Trays as my main source of DVD/CD storage. But since they seem to have discontinued them this is a good alternative. The boxes are easy to put together and stackable. The only thing I wish it included was some dividers with a place to put the label on top of the dividers and on top of the box (but you can always add that yourself). All in all they're a good way to store DVDs/CDs and I got them for a really good price.

Goodies FB25CD Foldable CD Storage Box - Black review by techgrrl can be read at Best Buy
 
techgrrl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter