I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft Reviews

14201-17  |  Q81898
Add Alert For GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$24 - $51 (25 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very delicate- this is the 3rd one
 
We use these cables on 4 Polycom phones with Jabra Pro base & headset. They work like a champ until they don't. We have gone through 3 of them on 2 phones in just 6 months.

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Moondog can be read at B&H Photo
 
Moondog
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/21/2015
User Location: Boston, MA
Review From: User Review
 
Adapters
 
We have been trying to get the right adapter for our Jabra 9450 Flex for a Polycom phone. But when we get the parts they are not for Polycom or they don't fit .

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by NikoleSegale can be read at Staples
 
NikoleSegale
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great combination!
 
I am using this to connect a Polycom SoundPoint IP 560 with the Jabra GN Netcom 9350. Easy to connect and setup, this makes the two an unbeatable combination. Press the 9350's hook button and the headset is activated on the phone. Change the volume on the 9350 and the volume changes on the phone. Everything is perfectly integrated. A perfect combination.

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Ethan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ethan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product but tricky to set up
 
I'm pretty good with electronics but this one took two calls to tech support before we could figure out how to make it work as advertised.In the end all is good but for a while we thought they'd have to replace it with another unit.Be patient and don't be affraid to call their tech support for help.

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Harold R. Becker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Harold R. Becker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised, no more need for lifter!
 
This cord works wonderfully with my Polycom IP phones. The expensive lifter I used to use would slide around and only work as designed half the time. The other half the phone would slide off and I'd have to manually end the call. This piece gives my headset total functionality without the mechanics of using a lifter. I love it; my only regret is that I didn't toss the lifter a long time ago! I highly recommend this cable either to give your headset full functionality or to replace a mechani...

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Tyler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tyler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Greatest Office Product!!
 
LOVE this thing! I have the Jabra Pro 9470 and a Polycom 650 phone. These two products work great together... and their relationship has become even better with this product! I can remotely answer and end calls just by pushing the button on the headset. No need for a handset lifter that could stop working after long use.Highly recommend!

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Matthew Franzel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Franzel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Meh
 
I do Helpdesk support and we have a lot of users with this adapter cable with our new phone system and headsets. The product does what it's supposed to and is very helpful in that regard, but you do need to know the right settings to change on the phone and on the headset base to get it to communicate properly. My one complaint is that the end that plugs into the phone is really poorly designed and perhaps shoddily manufactured. It's just bare pins sticking in holes, nothing locks it in place...

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Tom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tom
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
No Need for a Lifter
 
This works perfectly, and was set up in less than 5 minutes following the instructions by Jabra.I have the Jabra Go 6470 and a Polycom IP 450 phone.Free 2-day shipping with Amazon Prime somehow took 6 days to arrive, though, so I was suffering needlessly without a lifter or hookswitch for a few days... Never again- the call comes in, I hit the button on my headset, and Boom!- the call is live.

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Money24/7/365 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Money24/7/365
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect
 
Not a whole lot to say about this, but it works flawlessly with the Polycom 550 IP phone and the Jabra 9460 headset. Little pricey of a device, would be nice if it was included in the Jabra 9000 series setups, but not everyone will be using that with IP phones. WORKS GREAT!

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by AMRG can be read at Rakuten
 
AMRG
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/30/2011
User Location: South Jordan, UT
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly
 
These cables allow the Jabra wireless headset to answer the Polycom phones, so I can't complain about that. But they are a little expensive.

GN Netcom Q81898 EHS Adapter - headset adapter - 3 ft review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter