I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit Reviews

1415101  |  K45825
Add Alert For GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$19 - $25 (13 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy Install
 
Bought this battery and installed it easily in my NetCom headset because of the INCLUDED screw drivers! Great work packaging the tools with the battery and making it affordable too!

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by Rod60 can be read at CDW
 
Rod60
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Worked Perfectly
 
This product gave me back hours of talk time on my headset.It is easy to install, well worth the money.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by David A. Rapperport can be read at Amazon.Com
 
David A. Rapperport
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Headset is as good as new
 
Not much to say about this kit other than it works as advertised. We have several wireless GN Netcom wireless headsets in our office and one was just not holding a charge any longer. Since replacing the battery using this kit, the headset is now working as good as new. The kit was relatively easy to use and the instructions were clear. I would buy this again when we need to replace another one of our headset batteries.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by Ethann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ethann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Didn't fix my headset.
 
Maybe I didn't buy the exact right replacement battery, but it didn't fix my Netcom headset and I ended up buying a different one.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by Walker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Walker
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good kit
 
This is a good kit. Got me going again. My GNNetcom 9120 was starting to only give about an hour of talk time before needing juice. It was also flashing charge a lot while sitting on the base. It was the battery. Swapped it out with this kit and all is perfect again. I can talk all day and then some. Headset good as new.Including the screw and torx drivers was a nice touch. My steak knives are thankful for not having to do such an un-steak-knife-like job turning that itty bitty screw...

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by eyez wide open can be read at Amazon.Com
 
eyez wide open
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It Works !
 
Batteries do not last forever. This is a simple kit for exchanging the battery on the 9120 headset. Within 5 minutes of opening the package, I was conversing again on my headset. I am pleased.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by J. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Smith
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
OEM battery kit
 
This is a must-have if you have the GN or Jabra headset that uses this battery. Includes screwdrivers, battery, and screws, instructions -- everything you need to change the battery. I'm getting about 4 years out of my battery (I consider the battery in need of replacement when it holds enough charge for a 2-hr. call).

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by Bret Pehrson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bret Pehrson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice easy fix for a dead battery.
 
Worked perferctly well, identical fit and finish to the original battery and it worked perfectly from day 1. Screwdrivers make it easy to install.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by G. Keller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G. Keller
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use
 
My wife's headset was not holding a charge, used this battery and it was easy to replace and works well!

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by BretW can be read at Amazon.Com
 
BretW
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works as expected
 
Battery works as expected, my favorite headset (9120) is back to life and working. Same package I ordered last time I replaced my battery, and that one lasted two years or so.Came packaged as pictured, with jeweler's screwdrivers. These were not necessary for my headset (maybe for the 9125?), but they're surprisingly decent quality so I've hung on to them. No need for the tiny torx yet, though.

GN Netcom K45825 9120 Battery Kit review by Peter Porter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Peter Porter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  33 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter