I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset Reviews

20001-431
Add Alert For GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$120 - $184 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This is the headset that you want. It has a USB cord so plugs into your computer's USB port. The ear cushion is a large leatherette thing that is a lot more durable than the cheaper foam ear cushions. You need something like this for Skype.

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Sam Seeborn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam Seeborn
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not good for people with a bigger head size / shape
 
I have the same company / model except that its the over the head two ears.I have some ear issues so I wanted to go with a single, even though I love the two, my ears really hurt / I get headaches easily when I am in bad shape.However, these do not fit my head. They are so tight it gives me an instant headache. I cannot use them at all.Truth is this is not just because I have a big noggin lol, but because they do not stretch out very far and it really doesn't wrap a...

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Amazonoholics can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazonoholics
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
i only buy jabra products now for voip, pc calling.
 
hard to beat for the price and quality. i only buy jabra products now for voip, pc calling. great customer service.

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by S. Simonds can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. Simonds
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Good headset, easy set up, could be more flexible in boom. Good sound characterisitics and works well with Dragon Dictate

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Eric A. Pfeiffer MD can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Eric A. Pfeiffer MD
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works well after firmware update
 
I am very happy with this headset so far.Pros -- very good sound quality for teleconference calls through Skype.Microphone works well for me, and lots of headsets don't pick my voice up well.The earpiece is comfortable, and can be switched to wear on either ear if one gets tired.Good integration with Mac *after* firmware update (see below). I like the lighted mute button -- make it really easy to tell when I'm on mute.Cons -- required a firmware update ...

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by R. Claycomb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Claycomb
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Great headset - sound quality is on point, and works well with Softphone on PC and MAC.

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Corp Tech Team can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Corp Tech Team
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
IP Phone Headset
 
Great Price. Received quickly and installed easily. Works well with my IP phone.

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by G Wagner can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G Wagner
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
So good I bought two!
 
Purchased this to use with my softphone for after-hours work calls. The Jabra is comfortable to wear and can be adjusted so that you can use it on either ear. Simple to use - just plug it into your USB port and it automatically registers itself with your PC. Voice quality is very clear, and much better than a Plantronics headset that I had previously used.Like this one so much that I bought a second unit as a backup!

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Michael W. Lamb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael W. Lamb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Headset! Little to no whitenoise and clear both ...
 
Great Headset! Little to no whitenoise and clear both on my end and that of the person called! Comfortable to wear, light.

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Manny can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manny
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Excellent sound quality and comfortable

GN Netcom 20001-431 2000 Single Ear Noise Canceling USB Mono Headset review by Wayne E Mayer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wayne E Mayer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  12 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter