I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP Reviews

1989-829-107  |  GN1900
Add Alert For GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$60 - $195 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent Call Center Headset
 
I worked with this headset for 14.5 months, working tech support for one of the world's leading computer companies. Very easy to use, very clear sound, comfortable and reliable. I would recommend it to anyone. I liked it so much, that after I left the company, I bought a pair for myself. Now, I use it with Google Voice to make Voice-over-ip computer telephone calls. Great product !

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by pfrohwein can be read at Walmart
 
pfrohwein
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2012
User Location: Mary Esther, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
110% (11 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well
 
Works well.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by DonK00001 can be read at Walmart
 
DonK00001
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Product
 
The sound is very clear for normal voice conversations. I have worked in several call centers and this headset would be fine in that environment. I bought this set to speak to my online gaming friends. They hear me perfectly and I hear them well too. Trebel and midrange sound is crisp and clear but there is no bass.I have a pair of headphones for audio only and even with all the fancy padding they still feel heavy and hurt my head after awhile.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by Compuwise can be read at Walmart
 
Compuwise
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/05/2012
User Location: United States - Mississippi
Review From: User Review
 
Great product. Worth the money.
 
Bought this so that I will have no problem with any online job I may get. I ended up using it for Skype to place calls through the computer instead of on the cell phone. Sound is great and I have no trouble getting the other person to hear me and I also hear them clearly.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by AleV can be read at Walmart
 
AleV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2011
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
Falls off my head; noise-cancelling mic doesn't work
 
This headset slides right off my head and feels very cheap. I've tried repositioning it with the band around different parts of my head and asked co-workers to try it out, but we all of the same results...it slides right off. I think the weight of the microphone causes it to become unstable because this is side that it usually starts to slide off from. Perhaps, if the headband adjusted a little smaller, this would not be a problem. In addition, the noise-canceling feature of the microphone does...

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by B. Pruitt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Pruitt
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/09/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Good.
 
I work in a call center that uses Cisco IP phones. We have software on the computer that creates an IP phone on the computer. I just got it out of the box. I plugged it in and it works without software to install. I run an Windows 7 machine. I like it. I am not much of an audiofile or sound enthusiast, but it sounds good enough to me to do my work comfortably.I imagine if it works with our software, it would work with others.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by Cshover can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cshover
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Hearing impaired? These are great!
 
So many headphones you get today have a very limited volume. These are the only USB headphones I have used that have a high enough volume for me. My company has now switched from these to another type and they are just like all the rest, cannot get loud enough.They are not blow your eardrums out loud, but they have a little extra oomph that helps me understand my european and asian clients. I live in these things 8 hours a day so comfort is a major issue. I wear these ...

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by Honkwomp can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Honkwomp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Superb sound quality
 
and exceptional voice clarity. This headset makes conference calls via my computer almost tolerable! I've had several people comment on how clear I sound when using it.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by riotbrrd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
riotbrrd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I love it. I purchased it for work but was ...
 
I love it. I purchased it for work but was pleasantly surprised to find I could also use it for just listening to my movies as well. I made a great decision.

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by Judy Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Judy Williams
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Not near as good as the BIZ 2400 II

GN Netcom GN1900 1900 USB Binaural Noise-Cancelling Headset, VoIP review by PQI can be read at Amazon.Com
 
PQI
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  16 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter