I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter Reviews

22703
Add Alert For General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $31 (9 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
GE22703 doesn't solve Panasonic vs nVidia Graphics issue
 
I bought this extender after read the recommendation on AVSForum. Some guys said that it would work as a filter to prevent the issue on Panasonic Plasma TVs loosing the channels tuner after being connected through HDMI 1 and 2 to an HTPC equiped with a nVidia Graphics card.The issue still happens.It is not the extender fault but if you came looking for it after reading the recommendation on AVSForum look for other filter/extender.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Leonardo N. Dantas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Leonardo N. Dantas
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
6% (1 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Make HDMI Extension cable
 
I use it to connect 2 male HDMI cables for longer length. I haven't looked for HDMI extension cables but I have many HDMI patch cables so . . ... And it works fine.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Larry L. Haas can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Larry L. Haas
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
hdmi extender
 
very quick, exactly what I needed he even included a friendly note the good way to do business would definately do it again

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent little product
 
I purchased this to connect an HDMI TV to my computer via two (2) 15-foot HDMI cables, it works perfectly. That is what is it designed for, and that is what it does. It is sturdy and well made, as one would expect from GE. The seller was extremely prompt in shipment, I would definitely deal with them again.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Frabarr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Frabarr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Adapter did what it was suppose to do.
 
Picture and sound quality loss unoticeable.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by ArizonaIke can be read at Walmart
 
ArizonaIke
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works!
 
High quality product. Works baby works...In beautiful living color on NBC..... $8 bucks and solved a serious problem that needed solving. If I could do that for other things at this price I'd be doing it all day long!

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by buckmiser can be read at Walmart
 
buckmiser
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/28/2014
User Location: Charlotte, North Carolina
Review From: User Review
 
great for limted spaces
 
it meets all my expectations ,thank you very much

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by lenchers can be read at Walmart
 
lenchers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a Charm
 
Works right out of package. Just connect the two HDMI cables and you're good to go. I connected a 20ft HDMI cable to a 6ft HDMI cable for a TV in another room with no lost of audio or video strength.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Marsblackman can be read at Walmart
 
Marsblackman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It works great great product
 
It works great great product

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by robert k. can be read at Staples
 
robert k.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
http://www.staples.com/product_208360
 
Works fine. Was able to attach two 6 foot cords together. Cheaper than buying longer cord.

General Electric 22703 Ultra ProGrade HDMI Extension Adapter review by Jerome R. can be read at Staples
 
Jerome R.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  26 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter