I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 Reviews

25866GE3  |  GE-25866GE3
Add Alert For General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$9 - $28 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Used with 25865GE3 base unit, but don't buy it.
 
(Review from the 25865GE3 base unit, posted here also in case you didn't see the review there.) Junk. We bought the base and two handsets in 02/07, and in 10/07 the base unit just suddenly stopped transmitting to the handsets. Warranty is to send back to Texas for service. Nice - no phones for weeks on end? It was fortunate we hadn't thrown out the old ones. Sound quality is poor, transmission between base and handset is poor, and the date keeps reverting back to 2005 (the default). When ...

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Bruce S. Bertram can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce S. Bertram
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
LCD displays go bad
 
I have five of the handsets and they are all showing the same problem, reported by other owners. The LCD displays go bad. Horizontal lines on the display fail, and as more and more lines fail, the displays become unreadable. Because it is happening to handsets bought at different times, and other people see the same problem, it is obviously a design or manufacturing problem which GE has failed to address.I also find that the battery life is not very good - not the time between recharges, but ...

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Ichiban365 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ichiban365
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Portable Telephone
 
The telephone works well within the house. It is used with multiple sets throughout the house.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Billy J. Lowery can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Billy J. Lowery
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GE 5.8 GHz Wireless Phones Are Simply the best!
 
This GE 5.8 GHz Wireless Phones Are Simply the best! I Work from home doing Photography and Graphic Design work. The GE Wireless two line phones are perfect for a small business with ether two phone lines or as I use them with one line for my house phone and line 2 for my work number. The Sound is crystal clear and the range is; well I can go to my neighbor's house and they work fine. The battery life is also very good as they will run laying around out of the charging base for almost a week bef...

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Richard N. Dahmer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Richard N. Dahmer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Phone GE 5.8 GHZ - 2 Line Accessory Handset-for 25865GE3
 
Phone Syncing with Base Station was easy. You just need to be next to the Base Station when syncing. I mean withing a foot or two. You can not sync from across the room. Other than that it no issues.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by C. H. Morrison can be read at Amazon.Com
 
C. H. Morrison
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/02/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Office Phone
 
This is a great office phone. We currently have 4 of these in our office trailer and they work great.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Nicholas R. Barker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nicholas R. Barker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sam
 
I purchased this handset to replace a handset that I purchased about three years ago. This handset is one of three two line handsets in my phone system at my home office. They are used heavily and perform well. I would recommend this system for any small business requiring a two line system.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Sam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/05/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great system
 
I finally ditched my siemens system in favor of this one, and everthing so far is going smoothly.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by DJ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
DJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cool Phone
 
Got this to replace a 2.4 Ghz cordless that interfered with bluetooth on my cell phone. Very nice and cool features (intercom, message forwarding, address books, etc...) Nice product.

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by M. Davis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Davis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GE 5.8 GHZ 2 LINE HANDSET FOR 25865GE3
 
NOT HAPPY WITH THE PHONE. THE BATTERY DOES NOT HOLD THE CHARGE.WILL APPRECIATE A REPLACEMENT BATTERY

General Electric GE-25866GE3 CRDLS 5.8GHZ XTRA HNDST 258653 review by Bhasker I. Baman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bhasker I. Baman
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  45 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter