I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone Reviews

27933GE2
Add Alert For General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Nice for the price, but died after almost exactly one year.
 
Now I'm off to get another phone.

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by lighten_up_already2 "lighten_u can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lighten_up_already2 "lighten_u
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GE Cordless Phone -- Worthless
 
Bought this GE Cordless Phone. Wouldn't hold a charge, couldn't find a new battery for it, not worth sending it back to the seller, dumped it in the trash. Never was able to use it. Is that blunt enough for everyone?

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by William Boord can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William Boord
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Unsatisfactory
 
You get what you pay for applies here. The sound had a bit of an echo when the volume was up high. It felt like the battery was always needing to be charged. The charging unit worked only sporatically. We returned it for something a little more reliable.

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by valuefinder can be read at Best Buy
 
valuefinder
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2008
User Location: Naples, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Bad Phone
 
It Goes Fuzzy and you have to sit right next to the charger to get some what of a signal short short short battery life

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by duke159 can be read at Best Buy
 
duke159
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great value for money
 
Basic phone with all necessary feature. Good at this price!!

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by Ravi can be read at Best Buy
 
Ravi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2007
User Location: IN
Review From: User Review
 
Fraught With Problems
 
The first one that I purchased had a battery pack that didn't work. After returning the first, the second one did work, but the line was filled with static and the charging button constantly flashed, annoying me to the point where I just returned the second one as well.

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by RustyTheWonderdog can be read at Best Buy
 
RustyTheWonderdog
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2007
User Location: Minnesota
Review From: User Review
 
Do NOT buy this phone
 
THE DAY the warranty expired the phone started acting up. Static, inability to charge, the digital panel started to disappear.....not good. I will say that I was impressed with the timing. Apparently they can program it in the factory to hang on for exactly one year before imploding. Truly a marvel of technology.

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by Anonymous35 can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous35
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
worst phone I`ve ever bought
 
I cannot believe GE made such a phone. It has no quality. Make sure spend a little bit more to get better quality. The phone has static noise all the time. I cannot understand a word the person on the other side says. Waste of money!!! I ended up buying a better phone. If someone wants no phone but just a simple decor, I am giving it for free!!!!

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by ozlem can be read at Best Buy
 
ozlem
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2007
User Location: Tampa, FL
Review From: User Review
 
GE 2.4 GHZ CORDESS PHONE W/CALLER ID AND CALL WAITING
 
I BOUGHT THIS SO I CAN TAKE IT OUTSIDE WHEN I AM WORKING OUTSIDE. I JUST NEED TO OBTAIN A USER MANUEL AS THIS DIDN'T HAVE ONE.

General Electric 27933GE2 Cordless Phone review by marilynt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
marilynt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter