I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone Reviews

26943GE1
Add Alert For General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$18 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
phone review
 
This phone works great. It is the best cordless out there even when compared against the 2.4gig and 5.8gig. Dont spend more money these are GREAT!!!

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by Mark Moskowitz "expert reviewe can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mark Moskowitz "expert reviewe
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2006
User Location: orlando, fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Value phoen
 
The phone is a value type purchase. It is worth what I paid for. Only thing that you should take into consideration is that the numbers on the hand set do not light, making it hard to dial in dark areas.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by rrv "holmes83sa" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
rrv "holmes83sa"
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location: san antonio, tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful Phone
 
I had a vtech 5 GHz phone and I needed another phone for my apartment. After looking at all the expensive 5 GHz phones, I finally decided to give a shot to these 900 MHz older models and I am more than just happy for my decision. This phone is much better than all those expensive 5 GHz in terms of voice quality. It might not have all the features of those phones much nevertheless its fantastic for a basic cordless phone.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by Varun Singh can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Varun Singh
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/09/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very reliable
 
I have had this phone for 18 months now and it still works great. The range is good... I can move three (small) rooms away with good reception. The battery is still charging well and can hold for ~3 days off the base and still be good for a long call. I'm buying a second one now for in my bedroom.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by M. Spence can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M. Spence
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
easy to use, works with VOIP phone service
 
This is a great basic cordless phone. The last 20 incoming calls are saved. There's memory to save 10 numbers as well. Comes at a great price. Works with Vonage. Had bought a fancier 5.8GHz model before buying this but Vonage network seemed to miss some of the dialed digits on that model. This one works perfectly. Have been using it for about a year and the battery is great. Lasts a couple of days without recahrge unless making many long calls. Range is good too: I have...

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by A. Kansal can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Kansal
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2007
User Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Review on GE Cordless 900 MHz 26943GE1 Phone
 
This phone would not charge for us - we had to send it back for a refund.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by B. Behrenshausen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Behrenshausen
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2006
User Location: Sinking Spring, PA United Stat
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Arrived DOA
 
This phone arrived DOA and there is no way I could use it. As usual, you get what you pay for.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by danmmr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
danmmr
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2006
User Location: Houston, TX United States
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Okay
 
Good for the price I suppose. Theres a couple issues I have with this phone though. When you receive a call and press the talk button, it won't connect you right away. You have to wait about 2 seconds, so you have to train yourself to wait everytime you answer or you'll start talking when no one can hear you. Also it projects YOUR voice into your earpiece very loudly, so if you're talking and someone tries to interupts you or say something when you're making a noise you won't be able to hear...

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by J. Kurz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Kurz
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2007
User Location: Salem, OR USA
Review From: User Review
 
Great inexpensive phone
 
I have two GE cordless phone: both were inexpensive and work great.

General Electric 26943GE1 269431 900 MHz Cordless Telephone review by Josh Birnbaum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Josh Birnbaum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2007
User Location: San Diego, CA USA
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter